Yearnagnostic Finance / USD Forecast, YFIAG price prediction: Buy or sell Yearnagnostic Finance?

YFIAG Price is 0.998 USD today.

1 year YFIAG Forecast: 3.786084 *

5 year YFIAG Forecast: 11.672 *

About the Yearnagnostic Finance cryptocurrency forecast

YFIAG’s price has reached $0.998 on 2022 July 03, Sunday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Yearnagnostic Finance has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates YFIAG to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $3.786084 (279.367% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $379.367 on 2023 July 03, Monday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Yearnagnostic Finance price prediction

1 year Yearnagnostic Finance price prediction

Yearnagnostic Finance Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.747 0.63495 0.85905
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.697 0.59245 0.80155
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.796 0.6766 0.9154
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.724 0.6154 0.8326
2022 August 05, Friday 0.925 0.78625 1.06375
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.887 0.75395 1.02005
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.989 0.84065 1.13735
2022 August 08, Monday 0.934 0.7939 1.0741
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.887 0.75395 1.02005
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.997 0.84745 1.14655
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.948 0.8058 1.0902
2022 August 12, Friday 0.956 0.8126 1.0994
2022 August 13, Saturday 1.041 0.88485 1.19715
2022 August 14, Sunday 1.003 0.85255 1.15345
2022 August 15, Monday 0.956 0.8126 1.0994
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.928 0.7888 1.0672
2022 August 17, Wednesday 1.028 0.8738 1.1822
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.972 0.8262 1.1178
2022 August 19, Friday 0.982 0.8347 1.1293
2022 August 20, Saturday 1.085 0.92225 1.24775
2022 August 21, Sunday 2.063 1.75355 2.37245
2022 August 22, Monday 2.469 2.09865 2.83935
2022 August 23, Tuesday 2.835 2.40975 3.26025
2022 August 24, Wednesday 2.579 2.19215 2.96585
2022 August 25, Thursday 2.615 2.22275 3.00725
2022 August 26, Friday 2.698 2.2933 3.1027
2022 August 27, Saturday 2.795 2.37575 3.21425
2022 August 28, Sunday 2.737 2.32645 3.14755
2022 August 29, Monday 2.530 2.1505 2.9095
2022 August 30, Tuesday 2.597 2.20745 2.98655
2022 August 31, Wednesday 2.662 2.2627 3.0613
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 2.597 2.20745 2.98655
2022 September 02, Friday 2.603 2.21255 2.99345
2022 September 03, Saturday 2.708 2.3018 3.1142
2022 September 04, Sunday 2.644 2.2474 3.0406
2022 September 05, Monday 3.615 3.07275 4.15725
2022 September 06, Tuesday 4.030 3.4255 4.6345
2022 September 07, Wednesday 3.499 2.97415 4.02385
2022 September 08, Thursday 3.885 3.30225 4.46775
2022 September 09, Friday 3.616 3.0736 4.1584
2022 September 10, Saturday 3.872 3.2912 4.4528
2022 September 11, Sunday 3.398 2.8883 3.9077
2022 September 12, Monday 3.017 2.56445 3.46955
2022 September 13, Tuesday 2.637 2.24145 3.03255
2022 September 14, Wednesday 2.654 2.2559 3.0521
2022 September 15, Thursday 2.760 2.346 3.174
2022 September 16, Friday 3.125 2.65625 3.59375
2022 September 17, Saturday 3.149 2.67665 3.62135
2022 September 18, Sunday 3.031 2.57635 3.48565
2022 September 19, Monday 2.797 2.37745 3.21655
2022 September 20, Tuesday 2.688 2.2848 3.0912
2022 September 21, Wednesday 2.883 2.45055 3.31545
2022 September 22, Thursday 2.539 2.15815 2.91985
2022 September 23, Friday 2.061 1.75185 2.37015
2022 September 24, Saturday 2.678 2.2763 3.0797
2022 September 25, Sunday 2.606 2.2151 2.9969
2022 September 26, Monday 2.583 2.19555 2.97045
2022 September 27, Tuesday 2.404 2.0434 2.7646
2022 September 28, Wednesday 2.572 2.1862 2.9578
2022 September 29, Thursday 2.593 2.20405 2.98195
2022 September 30, Friday 2.595 2.20575 2.98425
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 2.524 2.1454 2.9026
2022 October 02, Sunday 2.376 2.0196 2.7324
2022 October 03, Monday 2.286 1.9431 2.6289
2022 October 04, Tuesday 2.218 1.8853 2.5507
2022 October 05, Wednesday 2.364 2.0094 2.7186
2022 October 06, Thursday 2.001 1.70085 2.30115
2022 October 07, Friday 1.998 1.6983 2.2977
2022 October 08, Saturday 2.110 1.7935 2.4265
2022 October 09, Sunday 2.052 1.7442 2.3598
2022 October 10, Monday 1.937 1.64645 2.22755
2022 October 11, Tuesday 1.654 1.4059 1.9021
2022 October 12, Wednesday 1.613 1.37105 1.85495
2022 October 13, Thursday 1.315 1.11775 1.51225
2022 October 14, Friday 1.236 1.0506 1.4214
2022 October 15, Saturday 1.258 1.0693 1.4467
2022 October 16, Sunday 1.101 0.93585 1.26615
2022 October 17, Monday 0.920 0.782 1.058
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.817 0.69445 0.93955
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.8077 0.686545 0.928855
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.8073 0.686205 0.928395
2022 October 21, Friday 0.893 0.75905 1.02695
2022 October 22, Saturday 1.018 0.8653 1.1707
2022 October 23, Sunday 1.053 0.89505 1.21095
2022 October 24, Monday 1.065 0.90525 1.22475
2022 October 25, Tuesday 1.002 0.8517 1.1523
2022 October 26, Wednesday 1.020 0.867 1.173
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.978 0.8313 1.1247
2022 October 28, Friday 0.957 0.81345 1.10055
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.994 0.8449 1.1431
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.812 0.6902 0.9338
2022 October 31, Monday 0.564 0.4794 0.6486
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.453 0.38505 0.52095
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.583 0.49555 0.67045
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.5096 0.43316 0.58604
2022 November 04, Friday 0.578 0.4913 0.6647
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.567 0.48195 0.65205
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.462 0.3927 0.5313
2022 November 07, Monday 0.417 0.35445 0.47955
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.6054 0.51459 0.69621
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.662 0.5627 0.7613
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.667 0.56695 0.76705
2022 November 11, Friday 0.650 0.5525 0.7475
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.839 0.71315 0.96485
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.869 0.73865 0.99935
2022 November 14, Monday 0.780 0.663 0.897
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.572 0.4862 0.6578
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.7025 0.597125 0.807875
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.677 0.57545 0.77855
2022 November 18, Friday 0.683 0.58055 0.78545
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.712 0.6052 0.8188
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.678 0.5763 0.7797
2022 November 21, Monday 0.554 0.4709 0.6371
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.391 0.33235 0.44965
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.463 0.39355 0.53245
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.484 0.4114 0.5566
2022 November 25, Friday 0.4038 0.34323 0.46437
2022 November 26, Saturday 0.482 0.4097 0.5543
2022 November 27, Sunday 0.375 0.31875 0.43125
2022 November 28, Monday 0.181 0.15385 0.20815
2022 November 29, Tuesday 0.175 0.14875 0.20125
2022 November 30, Wednesday 0.0924 0.07854 0.10626
2022 December
2022 December 01, Thursday 0.0624 0.05304 0.07176
2022 December 02, Friday 0.176 0.1496 0.2024
2022 December 03, Saturday 0.288 0.2448 0.3312
2022 December 04, Sunday 0.155 0.13175 0.17825
2022 December 05, Monday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn