Vitex Coin / USD Forecast, VX price prediction: Buy or sell Vitex Coin?

VX Price is 0.0530 USD today.

1 year VX Forecast: 0 USD *

About the Vitex Coin cryptocurrency forecast

VX’s price has reached $0.0530 on 2022 June 29, Wednesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Vitex Coin has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates VX to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 June 29, Thursday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Vitex Coin price prediction

1 year Vitex Coin price prediction

Vitex Coin Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 July
2022 July 01, Friday 0.0814 0.06919 0.09361
2022 July 02, Saturday 0.06048 0.051408 0.069552
2022 July 03, Sunday 0.0582 0.04947 0.06693
2022 July 04, Monday 0.0513 0.043605 0.058995
2022 July 05, Tuesday 0.0520 0.0442 0.0598
2022 July 06, Wednesday 0.0480 0.0408 0.0552
2022 July 07, Thursday 0.0460 0.0391 0.0529
2022 July 08, Friday 0.0261 0.022185 0.030015
2022 July 09, Saturday 0.0167 0.014195 0.019205
2022 July 10, Sunday 0.02055 0.0174675 0.0236325
2022 July 11, Monday 0.0264 0.02244 0.03036
2022 July 12, Tuesday 0.0235 0.019975 0.027025
2022 July 13, Wednesday 0.0188 0.01598 0.02162
2022 July 14, Thursday 0.0374 0.03179 0.04301
2022 July 15, Friday 0.0477 0.040545 0.054855
2022 July 16, Saturday 0.0469 0.039865 0.053935
2022 July 17, Sunday 0.0444 0.03774 0.05106
2022 July 18, Monday 0.06047 0.0513995 0.0695405
2022 July 19, Tuesday 0.0543 0.046155 0.062445
2022 July 20, Wednesday 0.0457 0.038845 0.052555
2022 July 21, Thursday 0.0598 0.05083 0.06877
2022 July 22, Friday 0.0878 0.07463 0.10097
2022 July 23, Saturday 0.0847 0.071995 0.097405
2022 July 24, Sunday 0.0779 0.066215 0.089585
2022 July 25, Monday 0.0837 0.071145 0.096255
2022 July 26, Tuesday 0.1069 0.090865 0.122935
2022 July 27, Wednesday 0.1051 0.089335 0.120865
2022 July 28, Thursday 0.1084 0.09214 0.12466
2022 July 29, Friday 0.0956 0.08126 0.10994
2022 July 30, Saturday 0.0839 0.071315 0.096485
2022 July 31, Sunday 0.0758 0.06443 0.08717
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.0641 0.054485 0.073715
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.0541 0.045985 0.062215
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.0487 0.041395 0.056005
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.0614 0.05219 0.07061
2022 August 05, Friday 0.0554 0.04709 0.06371
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.0662 0.05627 0.07613
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.0791 0.067235 0.090965
2022 August 08, Monday 0.0774 0.06579 0.08901
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.0838 0.07123 0.09637
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.0885 0.075225 0.101775
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.1044 0.08874 0.12006
2022 August 12, Friday 0.1063 0.090355 0.122245
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.1035 0.087975 0.119025
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.1055 0.089675 0.121325
2022 August 15, Monday 0.1057 0.089845 0.121555
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.10099 0.0858415 0.1161385
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.1050 0.08925 0.12075
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.0983 0.083555 0.113045
2022 August 19, Friday 0.0862 0.07327 0.09913
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.0851 0.072335 0.097865
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.0938 0.07973 0.10787
2022 August 22, Monday 0.0860 0.0731 0.0989
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.0889 0.075565 0.102235
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.0949 0.080665 0.109135
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.1018 0.08653 0.11707
2022 August 26, Friday 0.0992 0.08432 0.11408
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.0856 0.07276 0.09844
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.0845 0.071825 0.097175
2022 August 29, Monday 0.0839 0.071315 0.096485
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.0786 0.06681 0.09039
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.0861 0.073185 0.099015
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.0981 0.083385 0.112815
2022 September 02, Friday 0.0898 0.07633 0.10327
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.0818 0.06953 0.09407
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.07077 0.0601545 0.0813855
2022 September 05, Monday 0.0662 0.05627 0.07613
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.0536 0.04556 0.06164
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.0556 0.04726 0.06394
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.0524 0.04454 0.06026
2022 September 09, Friday 0.05026 0.042721 0.057799
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.0576 0.04896 0.06624
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.0513 0.043605 0.058995
2022 September 12, Monday 0.0531 0.045135 0.061065
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.0430 0.03655 0.04945
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.0465 0.039525 0.053475
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.0535 0.045475 0.061525
2022 September 16, Friday 0.0433 0.036805 0.049795
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.0437 0.037145 0.050255
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.0428 0.03638 0.04922
2022 September 19, Monday 0.0374 0.03179 0.04301
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.0245 0.020825 0.028175
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.0251 0.021335 0.028865
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.0326 0.02771 0.03749
2022 September 23, Friday 0.0327 0.027795 0.037605
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.0170 0.01445 0.01955
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.0184 0.01564 0.02116
2022 September 26, Monday 0.0324 0.02754 0.03726
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.0363 0.030855 0.041745
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.0338 0.02873 0.03887
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.0382 0.03247 0.04393
2022 September 30, Friday 0.0313 0.026605 0.035995
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.0252 0.02142 0.02898
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.0164 0.01394 0.01886
2022 October 03, Monday 0.0181 0.015385 0.020815
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.00783 0.0066555 0.0090045
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.0119 0.010115 0.013685
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.0191 0.016235 0.021965
2022 October 07, Friday 0.0140 0.0119 0.0161
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.00670 0.005695 0.007705
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.0112 0.00952 0.01288
2022 October 10, Monday 0.0169 0.014365 0.019435
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.00455 0.0038675 0.0052325
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.00489 0.0041565 0.0056235
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.0178 0.01513 0.02047
2022 October 14, Friday 0.0199 0.016915 0.022885
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.0121 0.010285 0.013915
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.00975 0.0082875 0.0112125
2022 October 17, Monday 0.0179 0.015215 0.020585
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.0187 0.015895 0.021505
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.0226 0.01921 0.02599
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.0327 0.027795 0.037605
2022 October 21, Friday 0.03083 0.0262055 0.0354545
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.0233 0.019805 0.026795
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.0285 0.024225 0.032775
2022 October 24, Monday 0.0432 0.03672 0.04968
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.0683 0.058055 0.078545
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.0814 0.06919 0.09361
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.0699 0.059415 0.080385
2022 October 28, Friday 0.0648 0.05508 0.07452
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.0666 0.05661 0.07659
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.0589 0.050065 0.067735
2022 October 31, Monday 0.0585 0.049725 0.067275
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.0513 0.043605 0.058995
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.0536 0.04556 0.06164
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.0791 0.067235 0.090965
2022 November 04, Friday 0.07086 0.060231 0.081489
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.0597 0.050745 0.068655
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.0627 0.053295 0.072105
2022 November 07, Monday 0.0639 0.054315 0.073485
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.0563 0.047855 0.064745
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.0599 0.050915 0.068885
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.0658 0.05593 0.07567
2022 November 11, Friday 0.0658 0.05593 0.07567
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.0621 0.052785 0.071415
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.05015 0.0426275 0.0576725
2022 November 14, Monday 0.0513 0.043605 0.058995
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.0475 0.040375 0.054625
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.0365 0.031025 0.041975
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.0357 0.030345 0.041055
2022 November 18, Friday 0.0266 0.02261 0.03059
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.0152 0.01292 0.01748
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.0260 0.0221 0.0299
2022 November 21, Monday 0.0384 0.03264 0.04416
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.0250 0.02125 0.02875
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.0310 0.02635 0.03565
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.0393 0.033405 0.045195
2022 November 25, Friday 0.0447 0.037995 0.051405
2022 November 26, Saturday 0.0250 0.02125 0.02875
2022 November 27, Sunday 0.0227 0.019295 0.026105
2022 November 28, Monday 0.0267 0.022695 0.030705
2022 November 29, Tuesday 0.0297 0.025245 0.034155
2022 November 30, Wednesday 0.0299 0.025415 0.034385
2022 December
2022 December 01, Thursday 0.0343 0.029155 0.039445
2022 December 02, Friday 0.0328 0.02788 0.03772
2022 December 03, Saturday 0.0350 0.02975 0.04025
2022 December 04, Sunday 0.00251 0.0021335 0.0028865
2022 December 05, Monday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn