Verge / USD Forecast, XVG price prediction: Buy or sell Verge?

XVG Price is 0.00281 USD today.

1 year XVG Forecast: 0.017639 *

5 year XVG Forecast: 0.1047 *

About the Verge cryptocurrency forecast

XVG’s price has reached $0.00281 on 2022 July 02, Saturday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Verge has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates XVG to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.017639 (527.722% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $627.722 on 2023 July 02, Sunday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Verge price prediction

1 year Verge price prediction

Verge Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.00247 0.0020995 0.0028405
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.00222 0.001887 0.002553
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.00237 0.0020145 0.0027255
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.00241 0.0020485 0.0027715
2022 August 05, Friday 0.00259 0.0022015 0.0029785
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.003061 0.00260185 0.00352015
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.00339 0.0028815 0.0038985
2022 August 08, Monday 0.00331 0.0028135 0.0038065
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.00314 0.002669 0.003611
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.00410 0.003485 0.004715
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.00529 0.0044965 0.0060835
2022 August 12, Friday 0.00488 0.004148 0.005612
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.00529 0.0044965 0.0060835
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.00543 0.0046155 0.0062445
2022 August 15, Monday 0.006033 0.00512805 0.00693795
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.00628 0.005338 0.007222
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.00652 0.005542 0.007498
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.00582 0.004947 0.006693
2022 August 19, Friday 0.00576 0.004896 0.006624
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.00629 0.0053465 0.0072335
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.00584 0.004964 0.006716
2022 August 22, Monday 0.00526 0.004471 0.006049
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.00518 0.004403 0.005957
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.00510 0.004335 0.005865
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.00449 0.0038165 0.0051635
2022 August 26, Friday 0.00392 0.003332 0.004508
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.00392 0.003332 0.004508
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.00394 0.003349 0.004531
2022 August 29, Monday 0.00382 0.003247 0.004393
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.00346 0.002941 0.003979
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.00357 0.0030345 0.0041055
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.00370 0.003145 0.004255
2022 September 02, Friday 0.00395 0.0033575 0.0045425
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.00375 0.0031875 0.0043125
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.00378 0.003213 0.004347
2022 September 05, Monday 0.00433 0.0036805 0.0049795
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.00411 0.0034935 0.0047265
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.00342 0.002907 0.003933
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.00230 0.001955 0.002645
2022 September 09, Friday 0.00241 0.0020485 0.0027715
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.00229 0.0019465 0.0026335
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.0020050 0.00170425 0.00230575
2022 September 12, Monday 0.00225 0.0019125 0.0025875
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.00163 0.0013855 0.0018745
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.00185 0.0015725 0.0021275
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.002034 0.0017289 0.0023391
2022 September 16, Friday 0.00198 0.001683 0.002277
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.00194 0.001649 0.002231
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.00213 0.0018105 0.0024495
2022 September 19, Monday 0.00282 0.002397 0.003243
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.00152 0.001292 0.001748
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.0010060 0.0008551 0.0011569
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.000615 0.00052275 0.00070725
2022 September 23, Friday 0.0009050 0.00076925 0.00104075
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.000537 0.00045645 0.00061755
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.0000830 7.055E-5 9.545E-5
2022 September 26, Monday 0.0000790 6.715E-5 9.085E-5
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.0000260 2.21E-5 2.99E-5
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn