Upper Euro / USD Forecast, EURU price prediction: Buy or sell Upper Euro?

EURU Price is 0.160 USD today.

1 year EURU Forecast: 0 USD *

About the Upper Euro cryptocurrency forecast

EURU’s price has reached $0.160 on 2022 June 29, Wednesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Upper Euro has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates EURU to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 June 29, Thursday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Upper Euro price prediction

1 year Upper Euro price prediction

Upper Euro Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 July
2022 July 01, Friday 0.152 0.1292 0.1748
2022 July 02, Saturday 0.154 0.1309 0.1771
2022 July 03, Sunday 0.144 0.1224 0.1656
2022 July 04, Monday 0.135 0.11475 0.15525
2022 July 05, Tuesday 0.145 0.12325 0.16675
2022 July 06, Wednesday 0.146 0.1241 0.1679
2022 July 07, Thursday 0.161 0.13685 0.18515
2022 July 08, Friday 0.140 0.119 0.161
2022 July 09, Saturday 0.133 0.11305 0.15295
2022 July 10, Sunday 0.123 0.10455 0.14145
2022 July 11, Monday 0.115 0.09775 0.13225
2022 July 12, Tuesday 0.124 0.1054 0.1426
2022 July 13, Wednesday 0.125 0.10625 0.14375
2022 July 14, Thursday 0.137 0.11645 0.15755
2022 July 15, Friday 0.110 0.0935 0.1265
2022 July 16, Saturday 0.113 0.09605 0.12995
2022 July 17, Sunday 0.1019 0.086615 0.117185
2022 July 18, Monday 0.0928 0.07888 0.10672
2022 July 19, Tuesday 0.1041 0.088485 0.119715
2022 July 20, Wednesday 0.1076 0.09146 0.12374
2022 July 21, Thursday 0.122 0.1037 0.1403
2022 July 22, Friday 0.0967 0.082195 0.111205
2022 July 23, Saturday 0.0958 0.08143 0.11017
2022 July 24, Sunday 0.0862 0.07327 0.09913
2022 July 25, Monday 0.0769 0.065365 0.088435
2022 July 26, Tuesday 0.0884 0.07514 0.10166
2022 July 27, Wednesday 0.0896 0.07616 0.10304
2022 July 28, Thursday 0.1069 0.090865 0.122935
2022 July 29, Friday 0.0898 0.07633 0.10327
2022 July 30, Saturday 0.0924 0.07854 0.10626
2022 July 31, Sunday 0.0828 0.07038 0.09522
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.0734 0.06239 0.08441
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.0838 0.07123 0.09637
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.0866 0.07361 0.09959
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.10066 0.085561 0.115759
2022 August 05, Friday 0.08073 0.0686205 0.0928395
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.0818 0.06953 0.09407
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.0727 0.061795 0.083605
2022 August 08, Monday 0.0634 0.05389 0.07291
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.0722 0.06137 0.08303
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.0724 0.06154 0.08326
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.0888 0.07548 0.10212
2022 August 12, Friday 0.0648 0.05508 0.07452
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.0653 0.055505 0.075095
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.0575 0.048875 0.066125
2022 August 15, Monday 0.0485 0.041225 0.055775
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.0594 0.05049 0.06831
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.0599 0.050915 0.068885
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.0781 0.066385 0.089815
2022 August 19, Friday 0.0419 0.035615 0.048185
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.0267 0.022695 0.030705
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.04095 0.0348075 0.0470925
2022 August 22, Monday 0.0314 0.02669 0.03611
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.0332 0.02822 0.03818
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.0218 0.01853 0.02507
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.0618 0.05253 0.07107
2022 August 26, Friday 0.0386 0.03281 0.04439
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.0423 0.035955 0.048645
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.0171 0.014535 0.019665
2022 August 29, Monday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn