Upbots / USD Forecast, UBXT price prediction: Buy or sell Upbots?

UBXT Price is 0.00589 USD today.

1 year UBXT Forecast: 0.041422 *

5 year UBXT Forecast: 0.0677 *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Upbots cryptocurrency forecast

UBXT’s price has reached $0.00589 on 2022 July 01, Friday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Upbots has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates UBXT to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.041422 (603.26% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $703.26 on 2023 July 01, Saturday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Upbots price prediction

1 year Upbots price prediction

Upbots Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.00343 0.0029155 0.0039445
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.00384 0.003264 0.004416
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.00343 0.0029155 0.0039445
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.004042 0.0034357 0.0046483
2022 August 05, Friday 0.00520 0.00442 0.00598
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.00790 0.006715 0.009085
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.0115 0.009775 0.013225
2022 August 08, Monday 0.01083 0.0092055 0.0124545
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.01050 0.008925 0.012075
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.00987 0.0083895 0.0113505
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.00824 0.007004 0.009476
2022 August 12, Friday 0.00657 0.0055845 0.0075555
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.00573 0.0048705 0.0065895
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.00661 0.0056185 0.0076015
2022 August 15, Monday 0.00551 0.0046835 0.0063365
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.00499 0.0042415 0.0057385
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.00266 0.002261 0.003059
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.00251 0.0021335 0.0028865
2022 August 19, Friday 0.00181 0.0015385 0.0020815
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.0000570 4.845E-5 6.555E-5
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.000737 0.00062645 0.00084755
2022 August 22, Monday 0.00121 0.0010285 0.0013915
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.0020090 0.00170765 0.00231035
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.00177 0.0015045 0.0020355
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.00176 0.001496 0.002024
2022 August 26, Friday 0.00150 0.001275 0.001725
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.000968 0.0008228 0.0011132
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.00126 0.001071 0.001449
2022 August 29, Monday 0.000843 0.00071655 0.00096945
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.000825 0.00070125 0.00094875
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.002092 0.0017782 0.0024058
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.00839 0.0071315 0.0096485
2022 September 02, Friday 0.01055 0.0089675 0.0121325
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.00698 0.005933 0.008027
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.00726 0.006171 0.008349
2022 September 05, Monday 0.00721 0.0061285 0.0082915
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.00934 0.007939 0.010741
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.00983 0.0083555 0.0113045
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.00733 0.0062305 0.0084295
2022 September 09, Friday 0.008081 0.00686885 0.00929315
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.00894 0.007599 0.010281
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.00833 0.0070805 0.0095795
2022 September 12, Monday 0.00885 0.0075225 0.0101775
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.00712 0.006052 0.008188
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.00682 0.005797 0.007843
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.00742 0.006307 0.008533
2022 September 16, Friday 0.009035 0.00767975 0.01039025
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.00847 0.0071995 0.0097405
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.00740 0.00629 0.00851
2022 September 19, Monday 0.00777 0.0066045 0.0089355
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.00656 0.005576 0.007544
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.00467 0.0039695 0.0053705
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.004063 0.00345355 0.00467245
2022 September 23, Friday 0.00524 0.004454 0.006026
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.00414 0.003519 0.004761
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.00376 0.003196 0.004324
2022 September 26, Monday 0.00339 0.0028815 0.0038985
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.00423 0.0035955 0.0048645
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.00330 0.002805 0.003795
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.00321 0.0027285 0.0036915
2022 September 30, Friday 0.00332 0.002822 0.003818
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.00364 0.003094 0.004186
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.00534 0.004539 0.006141
2022 October 03, Monday 0.00433 0.0036805 0.0049795
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.00418 0.003553 0.004807
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.00423 0.0035955 0.0048645
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.00871 0.0074035 0.0100165
2022 October 07, Friday 0.00881 0.0074885 0.0101315
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.00793 0.0067405 0.0091195
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.00757 0.0064345 0.0087055
2022 October 10, Monday 0.00724 0.006154 0.008326
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.00648 0.005508 0.007452
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.006048 0.0051408 0.0069552
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.00626 0.005321 0.007199
2022 October 14, Friday 0.00628 0.005338 0.007222
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.00515 0.0043775 0.0059225
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.00532 0.004522 0.006118
2022 October 17, Monday 0.004042 0.0034357 0.0046483
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.003062 0.0026027 0.0035213
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.00252 0.002142 0.002898
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.00482 0.004097 0.005543
2022 October 21, Friday 0.00547 0.0046495 0.0062905
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.00451 0.0038335 0.0051865
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.00487 0.0041395 0.0056005
2022 October 24, Monday 0.00540 0.00459 0.00621
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.0118 0.01003 0.01357
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.0128 0.01088 0.01472
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.0160 0.0136 0.0184
2022 October 28, Friday 0.0145 0.012325 0.016675
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.0148 0.01258 0.01702
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.0144 0.01224 0.01656
2022 October 31, Monday 0.0117 0.009945 0.013455
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.0131 0.011135 0.015065
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.0121 0.010285 0.013915
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.0117 0.009945 0.013455
2022 November 04, Friday 0.00945 0.0080325 0.0108675
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.00838 0.007123 0.009637
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.00530 0.004505 0.006095
2022 November 07, Monday 0.00548 0.004658 0.006302
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.007061 0.00600185 0.00812015
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.00763 0.0064855 0.0087745
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.00647 0.0054995 0.0074405
2022 November 11, Friday 0.006090 0.0051765 0.0070035
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.00589 0.0050065 0.0067735
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.00595 0.0050575 0.0068425
2022 November 14, Monday 0.00546 0.004641 0.006279
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.00545 0.0046325 0.0062675
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.00281 0.0023885 0.0032315
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.00222 0.001887 0.002553
2022 November 18, Friday 0.00247 0.0020995 0.0028405
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.00145 0.0012325 0.0016675
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.00187 0.0015895 0.0021505
2022 November 21, Monday 0.00149 0.0012665 0.0017135
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.00177 0.0015045 0.0020355
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.00200 0.0017 0.0023
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.00213 0.0018105 0.0024495
2022 November 25, Friday 0.00176 0.001496 0.002024
2022 November 26, Saturday 0.000135 0.00011475 0.00015525
2022 November 27, Sunday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn