Uniswap / USD Forecast, UNI price prediction: Buy or sell Uniswap?

UNI Price is 8.568 USD today.

1 year UNI Forecast: 33.861188 *

5 year UNI Forecast: 72.589 *

About the Uniswap cryptocurrency forecast

UNI’s price has reached $8.568 on 2022 August 16, Tuesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Uniswap has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates UNI to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $33.861188 (295.205% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $395.205 on 2023 August 16, Wednesday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Uniswap price prediction

1 year Uniswap price prediction

Uniswap Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 9.887 8.40395 11.37005
2022 September 02, Friday 9.870 8.3895 11.3505
2022 September 03, Saturday 8.657 7.35845 9.95555
2022 September 04, Sunday 8.141 6.91985 9.36215
2022 September 05, Monday 8.156 6.9326 9.3794
2022 September 06, Tuesday 8.994 7.6449 10.3431
2022 September 07, Wednesday 5.828 4.9538 6.7022
2022 September 08, Thursday 3.171 2.69535 3.64665
2022 September 09, Friday 3.140 2.669 3.611
2022 September 10, Saturday 2.052 1.7442 2.3598
2022 September 11, Sunday 2.173 1.84705 2.49895
2022 September 12, Monday 2.427 2.06295 2.79105
2022 September 13, Tuesday 1.707 1.45095 1.96305
2022 September 14, Wednesday 3.184 2.7064 3.6616
2022 September 15, Thursday 5.383 4.57555 6.19045
2022 September 16, Friday 6.118 5.2003 7.0357
2022 September 17, Saturday 4.094 3.4799 4.7081
2022 September 18, Sunday 3.614 3.0719 4.1561
2022 September 19, Monday 3.043 2.58655 3.49945
2022 September 20, Tuesday 1.273 1.08205 1.46395
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn