Time New Bank / USD Forecast, TNB price prediction: Buy or sell Time New Bank?

TNB Price is 0.00513 USD today.

1 year TNB Forecast: 0 USD *

About the Time New Bank cryptocurrency forecast

TNB’s price has reached $0.00513 on 2022 July 03, Sunday and it has been increasing for the last year.

The price of Time New Bank has been increasing and this upward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates TNB to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 July 03, Monday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Time New Bank price prediction

1 year Time New Bank price prediction

Time New Bank Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.00148 0.001258 0.001702
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.00182 0.001547 0.002093
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.00237 0.0020145 0.0027255
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.00248 0.002108 0.002852
2022 August 05, Friday 0.00212 0.001802 0.002438
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.001062 0.0009027 0.0012213
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.001066 0.0009061 0.0012259
2022 August 08, Monday 0.00113 0.0009605 0.0012995
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.00156 0.001326 0.001794
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.00220 0.00187 0.00253
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.00216 0.001836 0.002484
2022 August 12, Friday 0.00174 0.001479 0.002001
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.000791 0.00067235 0.00090965
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.000884 0.0007514 0.0010166
2022 August 15, Monday 0.0009090 0.00077265 0.00104535
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.00135 0.0011475 0.0015525
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.002033 0.00172805 0.00233795
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.00195 0.0016575 0.0022425
2022 August 19, Friday 0.00155 0.0013175 0.0017825
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.000636 0.0005406 0.0007314
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.000643 0.00054655 0.00073945
2022 August 22, Monday 0.000656 0.0005576 0.0007544
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.00116 0.000986 0.001334
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.00180 0.00153 0.00207
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.00168 0.001428 0.001932
2022 August 26, Friday 0.00141 0.0011985 0.0016215
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.000446 0.0003791 0.0005129
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.000464 0.0003944 0.0005336
2022 August 29, Monday 0.000281 0.00023885 0.00032315
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.000737 0.00062645 0.00084755
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.00130 0.001105 0.001495
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.001091 0.00092735 0.00125465
2022 September 02, Friday 0.0007090 0.00060265 0.00081535
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn