Student Coin / USD Forecast, STC price prediction: Buy or sell Student Coin?

STC Price is 0.00485 USD today.

1 year STC Forecast: 0.015085 *

5 year STC Forecast: 0.02012 *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Student Coin cryptocurrency forecast

STC’s price has reached $0.00485 on 2022 July 04, Monday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Student Coin has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates STC to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.015085 (211.031% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $311.031 on 2023 July 04, Tuesday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Student Coin price prediction

1 year Student Coin price prediction

Student Coin Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.00496 0.004216 0.005704
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.00449 0.0038165 0.0051635
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.00466 0.003961 0.005359
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.005080 0.004318 0.005842
2022 August 05, Friday 0.00581 0.0049385 0.0066815
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.006096 0.0051816 0.0070104
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.00688 0.005848 0.007912
2022 August 08, Monday 0.00695 0.0059075 0.0079925
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.00651 0.0055335 0.0074865
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.00627 0.0053295 0.0072105
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.00549 0.0046665 0.0063135
2022 August 12, Friday 0.00462 0.003927 0.005313
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.00428 0.003638 0.004922
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.00451 0.0038335 0.0051865
2022 August 15, Monday 0.00451 0.0038335 0.0051865
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.00454 0.003859 0.005221
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.00455 0.0038675 0.0052325
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.00418 0.003553 0.004807
2022 August 19, Friday 0.004049 0.00344165 0.00465635
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.004045 0.00343825 0.00465175
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.004087 0.00347395 0.00470005
2022 August 22, Monday 0.00395 0.0033575 0.0045425
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.00372 0.003162 0.004278
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.00467 0.0039695 0.0053705
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.00435 0.0036975 0.0050025
2022 August 26, Friday 0.00417 0.0035445 0.0047955
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.004016 0.0034136 0.0046184
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.00389 0.0033065 0.0044735
2022 August 29, Monday 0.00360 0.00306 0.00414
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.00349 0.0029665 0.0040135
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.00322 0.002737 0.003703
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.003054 0.0025959 0.0035121
2022 September 02, Friday 0.00314 0.002669 0.003611
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.003083 0.00262055 0.00354545
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.00311 0.0026435 0.0035765
2022 September 05, Monday 0.00280 0.00238 0.00322
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.00261 0.0022185 0.0030015
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.00259 0.0022015 0.0029785
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.00225 0.0019125 0.0025875
2022 September 09, Friday 0.00233 0.0019805 0.0026795
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.0020010 0.00170085 0.00230115
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.002045 0.00173825 0.00235175
2022 September 12, Monday 0.00212 0.001802 0.002438
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.00187 0.0015895 0.0021505
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.002081 0.00176885 0.00239315
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.00251 0.0021335 0.0028865
2022 September 16, Friday 0.00297 0.0025245 0.0034155
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.00254 0.002159 0.002921
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.00295 0.0025075 0.0033925
2022 September 19, Monday 0.00316 0.002686 0.003634
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.00219 0.0018615 0.0025185
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.00168 0.001428 0.001932
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.00180 0.00153 0.00207
2022 September 23, Friday 0.00191 0.0016235 0.0021965
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.00140 0.00119 0.00161
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.00139 0.0011815 0.0015985
2022 September 26, Monday 0.00131 0.0011135 0.0015065
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.00122 0.001037 0.001403
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.001076 0.0009146 0.0012374
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.000966 0.0008211 0.0011109
2022 September 30, Friday 0.00129 0.0010965 0.0014835
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.00144 0.001224 0.001656
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.00153 0.0013005 0.0017595
2022 October 03, Monday 0.00151 0.0012835 0.0017365
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.00123 0.0010455 0.0014145
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.00125 0.0010625 0.0014375
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.00134 0.001139 0.001541
2022 October 07, Friday 0.00123 0.0010455 0.0014145
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.001056 0.0008976 0.0012144
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.00150 0.001275 0.001725
2022 October 10, Monday 0.00152 0.001292 0.001748
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.00139 0.0011815 0.0015985
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.00164 0.001394 0.001886
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.00186 0.001581 0.002139
2022 October 14, Friday 0.00199 0.0016915 0.0022885
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.00148 0.001258 0.001702
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.00124 0.001054 0.001426
2022 October 17, Monday 0.00112 0.000952 0.001288
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.001016 0.0008636 0.0011684
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.000821 0.00069785 0.00094415
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.001024 0.0008704 0.0011776
2022 October 21, Friday 0.00111 0.0009435 0.0012765
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.000928 0.0007888 0.0010672
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.001063 0.00090355 0.00122245
2022 October 24, Monday 0.00145 0.0012325 0.0016675
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.00218 0.001853 0.002507
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.00198 0.001683 0.002277
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.00131 0.0011135 0.0015065
2022 October 28, Friday 0.00111 0.0009435 0.0012765
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.000999 0.00084915 0.00114885
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.00115 0.0009775 0.0013225
2022 October 31, Monday 0.00121 0.0010285 0.0013915
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.001086 0.0009231 0.0012489
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.0010040 0.0008534 0.0011546
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.000697 0.00059245 0.00080155
2022 November 04, Friday 0.000714 0.0006069 0.0008211
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.0006030 0.00051255 0.00069345
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.000457 0.00038845 0.00052555
2022 November 07, Monday 0.0004020 0.0003417 0.0004623
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.000396 0.0003366 0.0004554
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.000221 0.00018785 0.00025415
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.000728 0.0006188 0.0008372
2022 November 11, Friday 0.000790 0.0006715 0.0009085
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.000571 0.00048535 0.00065665
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.000561 0.00047685 0.00064515
2022 November 14, Monday 0.000545 0.00046325 0.00062675
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.0004040 0.0003434 0.0004646
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn