Stable Asset / USD Forecast, STA price prediction: Buy or sell Stable Asset?

STA Price is 0.880 USD today.

1 year STA Forecast: 3.029319 *

5 year STA Forecast: 11.158 *

About the Stable Asset cryptocurrency forecast

STA’s price has reached $0.880 on 2022 August 17, Wednesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Stable Asset has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates STA to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $3.029319 (244.241% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $344.241 on 2023 August 17, Thursday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Stable Asset price prediction

1 year Stable Asset price prediction

Stable Asset Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 1.308 1.1118 1.5042
2022 September 02, Friday 1.401 1.19085 1.61115
2022 September 03, Saturday 1.395 1.18575 1.60425
2022 September 04, Sunday 1.397 1.18745 1.60655
2022 September 05, Monday 1.427 1.21295 1.64105
2022 September 06, Tuesday 1.359 1.15515 1.56285
2022 September 07, Wednesday 1.284 1.0914 1.4766
2022 September 08, Thursday 1.219 1.03615 1.40185
2022 September 09, Friday 1.206 1.0251 1.3869
2022 September 10, Saturday 1.197 1.01745 1.37655
2022 September 11, Sunday 1.161 0.98685 1.33515
2022 September 12, Monday 1.096 0.9316 1.2604
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.8018 0.68153 0.92207
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.869 0.73865 0.99935
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.939 0.79815 1.07985
2022 September 16, Friday 0.966 0.8211 1.1109
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.914 0.7769 1.0511
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.943 0.80155 1.08445
2022 September 19, Monday 0.950 0.8075 1.0925
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.797 0.67745 0.91655
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.695 0.59075 0.79925
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.724 0.6154 0.8326
2022 September 23, Friday 0.197 0.16745 0.22655
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn