Rakun / USD Forecast, RAKU price prediction: Buy or sell Rakun?

RAKU Price is 0.0100030 USD today.

1 year RAKU Forecast: 0.020291 *

5 year RAKU Forecast: 0.0529 *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Rakun cryptocurrency forecast

RAKU’s price has reached $0.0100030 on 2022 August 16, Tuesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Rakun has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates RAKU to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.020291 (102.849% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $202.849 on 2023 August 16, Wednesday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Rakun price prediction

1 year Rakun price prediction

Rakun Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.0112 0.00952 0.01288
2022 September 02, Friday 0.0112 0.00952 0.01288
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.0110 0.00935 0.01265
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.01068 0.009078 0.012282
2022 September 05, Monday 0.01041 0.0088485 0.0119715
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.01036 0.008806 0.011914
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.01030 0.008755 0.011845
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.01036 0.008806 0.011914
2022 September 09, Friday 0.01044 0.008874 0.012006
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.01049 0.0089165 0.0120635
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.01042 0.008857 0.011983
2022 September 12, Monday 0.01041 0.0088485 0.0119715
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.01025 0.0087125 0.0117875
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.00983 0.0083555 0.0113045
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.00994 0.008449 0.011431
2022 September 16, Friday 0.00992 0.008432 0.011408
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.00971 0.0082535 0.0111665
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.00976 0.008296 0.011224
2022 September 19, Monday 0.00932 0.007922 0.010718
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.009063 0.00770355 0.01042245
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.00854 0.007259 0.009821
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.00873 0.0074205 0.0100395
2022 September 23, Friday 0.00875 0.0074375 0.0100625
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.00848 0.007208 0.009752
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.00824 0.007004 0.009476
2022 September 26, Monday 0.008041 0.00683485 0.00924715
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.008032 0.0068272 0.0092368
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.008038 0.0068323 0.0092437
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.008064 0.0068544 0.0092736
2022 September 30, Friday 0.00817 0.0069445 0.0093955
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.00794 0.006749 0.009131
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.008045 0.00683825 0.00925175
2022 October 03, Monday 0.00792 0.006732 0.009108
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.008032 0.0068272 0.0092368
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.00741 0.0062985 0.0085215
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.008013 0.00681105 0.00921495
2022 October 07, Friday 0.008095 0.00688075 0.00930925
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.00810 0.006885 0.009315
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.008063 0.00685355 0.00927245
2022 October 10, Monday 0.00788 0.006698 0.009062
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.00854 0.007259 0.009821
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.00854 0.007259 0.009821
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.00841 0.0071485 0.0096715
2022 October 14, Friday 0.00824 0.007004 0.009476
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.00814 0.006919 0.009361
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.008017 0.00681445 0.00921955
2022 October 17, Monday 0.00795 0.0067575 0.0091425
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.00798 0.006783 0.009177
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.00789 0.0067065 0.0090735
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.00814 0.006919 0.009361
2022 October 21, Friday 0.00786 0.006681 0.009039
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.00786 0.006681 0.009039
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.00822 0.006987 0.009453
2022 October 24, Monday 0.00848 0.007208 0.009752
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.00842 0.007157 0.009683
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.00817 0.0069445 0.0093955
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.00838 0.007123 0.009637
2022 October 28, Friday 0.00836 0.007106 0.009614
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.00872 0.007412 0.010028
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.00875 0.0074375 0.0100625
2022 October 31, Monday 0.00877 0.0074545 0.0100855
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.00872 0.007412 0.010028
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.00864 0.007344 0.009936
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.00889 0.0075565 0.0102235
2022 November 04, Friday 0.00888 0.007548 0.010212
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.00877 0.0074545 0.0100855
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.00877 0.0074545 0.0100855
2022 November 07, Monday 0.00872 0.007412 0.010028
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.00871 0.0074035 0.0100165
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.00856 0.007276 0.009844
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.00883 0.0075055 0.0101545
2022 November 11, Friday 0.00885 0.0075225 0.0101775
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.00875 0.0074375 0.0100625
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.00859 0.0073015 0.0098785
2022 November 14, Monday 0.00848 0.007208 0.009752
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.00838 0.007123 0.009637
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.00823 0.0069955 0.0094645
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.00854 0.007259 0.009821
2022 November 18, Friday 0.00854 0.007259 0.009821
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.00844 0.007174 0.009706
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.00818 0.006953 0.009407
2022 November 21, Monday 0.00837 0.0071145 0.0096255
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.00818 0.006953 0.009407
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.00840 0.00714 0.00966
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.00869 0.0073865 0.0099935
2022 November 25, Friday 0.00867 0.0073695 0.0099705
2022 November 26, Saturday 0.00859 0.0073015 0.0098785
2022 November 27, Sunday 0.00852 0.007242 0.009798
2022 November 28, Monday 0.00917 0.0077945 0.0105455
2022 November 29, Tuesday 0.00952 0.008092 0.010948
2022 November 30, Wednesday 0.00935 0.0079475 0.0107525
2022 December
2022 December 01, Thursday 0.00971 0.0082535 0.0111665
2022 December 02, Friday 0.00981 0.0083385 0.0112815
2022 December 03, Saturday 0.00968 0.008228 0.011132
2022 December 04, Sunday 0.00963 0.0081855 0.0110745
2022 December 05, Monday 0.00966 0.008211 0.011109
2022 December 06, Tuesday 0.00984 0.008364 0.011316
2022 December 07, Wednesday 0.00989 0.0084065 0.0113735
2022 December 08, Thursday 0.01015 0.0086275 0.0116725
2022 December 09, Friday 0.01014 0.008619 0.011661
2022 December 10, Saturday 0.010029 0.00852465 0.01153335
2022 December 11, Sunday 0.00998 0.008483 0.011477
2022 December 12, Monday 0.00835 0.0070975 0.0096025
2022 December 13, Tuesday 0.00814 0.006919 0.009361
2022 December 14, Wednesday 0.00796 0.006766 0.009154
2022 December 15, Thursday 0.00824 0.007004 0.009476
2022 December 16, Friday 0.008033 0.00682805 0.00923795
2022 December 17, Saturday 0.00771 0.0065535 0.0088665
2022 December 18, Sunday 0.00769 0.0065365 0.0088435
2022 December 19, Monday 0.00772 0.006562 0.008878
2022 December 20, Tuesday 0.00764 0.006494 0.008786
2022 December 21, Wednesday 0.00692 0.005882 0.007958
2022 December 22, Thursday 0.00696 0.005916 0.008004
2022 December 23, Friday 0.00748 0.006358 0.008602
2022 December 24, Saturday 0.00728 0.006188 0.008372
2022 December 25, Sunday 0.00727 0.0061795 0.0083605
2022 December 26, Monday 0.00722 0.006137 0.008303
2022 December 27, Tuesday 0.007093 0.00602905 0.00815695
2022 December 28, Wednesday 0.00699 0.0059415 0.0080385
2022 December 29, Thursday 0.00718 0.006103 0.008257
2022 December 30, Friday 0.007076 0.0060146 0.0081374
2022 December 31, Saturday 0.00686 0.005831 0.007889
2023 January
2023 January 01, Sunday 0.00678 0.005763 0.007797
2023 January 02, Monday 0.00634 0.005389 0.007291
2023 January 03, Tuesday 0.00574 0.004879 0.006601
2023 January 04, Wednesday 0.00549 0.0046665 0.0063135
2023 January 05, Thursday 0.00574 0.004879 0.006601
2023 January 06, Friday 0.00581 0.0049385 0.0066815
2023 January 07, Saturday 0.00574 0.004879 0.006601
2023 January 08, Sunday 0.00564 0.004794 0.006486
2023 January 09, Monday 0.00561 0.0047685 0.0064515
2023 January 10, Tuesday 0.00557 0.0047345 0.0064055
2023 January 11, Wednesday 0.00552 0.004692 0.006348
2023 January 12, Thursday 0.00570 0.004845 0.006555
2023 January 13, Friday 0.00533 0.0045305 0.0061295
2023 January 14, Saturday 0.00515 0.0043775 0.0059225
2023 January 15, Sunday 0.00516 0.004386 0.005934
2023 January 16, Monday 0.00515 0.0043775 0.0059225
2023 January 17, Tuesday 0.00472 0.004012 0.005428
2023 January 18, Wednesday 0.00417 0.0035445 0.0047955
2023 January 19, Thursday 0.00515 0.0043775 0.0059225
2023 January 20, Friday 0.00516 0.004386 0.005934
2023 January 21, Saturday 0.005054 0.0042959 0.0058121
2023 January 22, Sunday 0.00477 0.0040545 0.0054855
2023 January 23, Monday 0.00450 0.003825 0.005175
2023 January 24, Tuesday 0.00439 0.0037315 0.0050485
2023 January 25, Wednesday 0.00440 0.00374 0.00506
2023 January 26, Thursday 0.00491 0.0041735 0.0056465
2023 January 27, Friday 0.005070 0.0043095 0.0058305
2023 January 28, Saturday 0.005013 0.00426105 0.00576495
2023 January 29, Sunday 0.005074 0.0043129 0.0058351
2023 January 30, Monday 0.00522 0.004437 0.006003
2023 January 31, Tuesday 0.00529 0.0044965 0.0060835
2023 February
2023 February 01, Wednesday 0.00516 0.004386 0.005934
2023 February 02, Thursday 0.00542 0.004607 0.006233
2023 February 03, Friday 0.00539 0.0045815 0.0061985
2023 February 04, Saturday 0.00528 0.004488 0.006072
2023 February 05, Sunday 0.00523 0.0044455 0.0060145
2023 February 06, Monday 0.00524 0.004454 0.006026
2023 February 07, Tuesday 0.005030 0.0042755 0.0057845
2023 February 08, Wednesday 0.00490 0.004165 0.005635
2023 February 09, Thursday 0.00518 0.004403 0.005957
2023 February 10, Friday 0.00517 0.0043945 0.0059455
2023 February 11, Saturday 0.005046 0.0042891 0.0058029
2023 February 12, Sunday 0.005010 0.0042585 0.0057615
2023 February 13, Monday 0.00480 0.00408 0.00552
2023 February 14, Tuesday 0.00466 0.003961 0.005359
2023 February 15, Wednesday 0.00450 0.003825 0.005175
2023 February 16, Thursday 0.00473 0.0040205 0.0054395
2023 February 17, Friday 0.00447 0.0037995 0.0051405
2023 February 18, Saturday 0.00435 0.0036975 0.0050025
2023 February 19, Sunday 0.00429 0.0036465 0.0049335
2023 February 20, Monday 0.00442 0.003757 0.005083
2023 February 21, Tuesday 0.00410 0.003485 0.004715
2023 February 22, Wednesday 0.00381 0.0032385 0.0043815
2023 February 23, Thursday 0.004039 0.00343315 0.00464485
2023 February 24, Friday 0.00411 0.0034935 0.0047265
2023 February 25, Saturday 0.00400 0.0034 0.0046
2023 February 26, Sunday 0.00379 0.0032215 0.0043585
2023 February 27, Monday 0.00371 0.0031535 0.0042665
2023 February 28, Tuesday 0.00365 0.0031025 0.0041975
2023 March
2023 March 01, Wednesday 0.00342 0.002907 0.003933
2023 March 02, Thursday 0.00355 0.0030175 0.0040825
2023 March 03, Friday 0.00364 0.003094 0.004186
2023 March 04, Saturday 0.00359 0.0030515 0.0041285
2023 March 05, Sunday 0.00352 0.002992 0.004048
2023 March 06, Monday 0.00355 0.0030175 0.0040825
2023 March 07, Tuesday 0.00349 0.0029665 0.0040135
2023 March 08, Wednesday 0.00333 0.0028305 0.0038295
2023 March 09, Thursday 0.00354 0.003009 0.004071
2023 March 10, Friday 0.00347 0.0029495 0.0039905
2023 March 11, Saturday 0.00345 0.0029325 0.0039675
2023 March 12, Sunday 0.00346 0.002941 0.003979
2023 March 13, Monday 0.00347 0.0029495 0.0039905
2023 March 14, Tuesday 0.00336 0.002856 0.003864
2023 March 15, Wednesday 0.00319 0.0027115 0.0036685
2023 March 16, Thursday 0.00347 0.0029495 0.0039905
2023 March 17, Friday 0.00347 0.0029495 0.0039905
2023 March 18, Saturday 0.00341 0.0028985 0.0039215
2023 March 19, Sunday 0.00330 0.002805 0.003795
2023 March 20, Monday 0.00337 0.0028645 0.0038755
2023 March 21, Tuesday 0.00316 0.002686 0.003634
2023 March 22, Wednesday 0.00294 0.002499 0.003381
2023 March 23, Thursday 0.00318 0.002703 0.003657
2023 March 24, Friday 0.00317 0.0026945 0.0036455
2023 March 25, Saturday 0.003064 0.0026044 0.0035236
2023 March 26, Sunday 0.003019 0.00256615 0.00347185
2023 March 27, Monday 0.00325 0.0027625 0.0037375
2023 March 28, Tuesday 0.00326 0.002771 0.003749
2023 March 29, Wednesday 0.003079 0.00261715 0.00354085
2023 March 30, Thursday 0.00342 0.002907 0.003933
2023 March 31, Friday 0.00348 0.002958 0.004002
2023 April
2023 April 01, Saturday 0.00339 0.0028815 0.0038985
2023 April 02, Sunday 0.00327 0.0027795 0.0037605
2023 April 03, Monday 0.00329 0.0027965 0.0037835
2023 April 04, Tuesday 0.00326 0.002771 0.003749
2023 April 05, Wednesday 0.003072 0.0026112 0.0035328
2023 April 06, Thursday 0.00334 0.002839 0.003841
2023 April 07, Friday 0.00342 0.002907 0.003933
2023 April 08, Saturday 0.004057 0.00344845 0.00466555
2023 April 09, Sunday 0.00487 0.0041395 0.0056005
2023 April 10, Monday 0.00479 0.0040715 0.0055085
2023 April 11, Tuesday 0.00572 0.004862 0.006578
2023 April 12, Wednesday 0.00556 0.004726 0.006394
2023 April 13, Thursday 0.00556 0.004726 0.006394
2023 April 14, Friday 0.00598 0.005083 0.006877
2023 April 15, Saturday 0.00657 0.0055845 0.0075555
2023 April 16, Sunday 0.00592 0.005032 0.006808
2023 April 17, Monday 0.00526 0.004471 0.006049
2023 April 18, Tuesday 0.004039 0.00343315 0.00464485
2023 April 19, Wednesday 0.00566 0.004811 0.006509
2023 April 20, Thursday 0.00889 0.0075565 0.0102235
2023 April 21, Friday 0.009041 0.00768485 0.01039715
2023 April 22, Saturday 0.00894 0.007599 0.010281
2023 April 23, Sunday 0.00887 0.0075395 0.0102005
2023 April 24, Monday 0.00894 0.007599 0.010281
2023 April 25, Tuesday 0.00878 0.007463 0.010097
2023 April 26, Wednesday 0.00843 0.0071655 0.0096945
2023 April 27, Thursday 0.00875 0.0074375 0.0100625
2023 April 28, Friday 0.00872 0.007412 0.010028
2023 April 29, Saturday 0.00535 0.0045475 0.0061525
2023 April 30, Sunday 0.00322 0.002737 0.003703
2023 May
2023 May 01, Monday 0.00282 0.002397 0.003243
2023 May 02, Tuesday 0.00177 0.0015045 0.0020355
2023 May 03, Wednesday 0.00153 0.0013005 0.0017595
2023 May 04, Thursday 0.00154 0.001309 0.001771
2023 May 05, Friday 0.00173 0.0014705 0.0019895
2023 May 06, Saturday 0.0020010 0.00170085 0.00230115
2023 May 07, Sunday 0.00183 0.0015555 0.0021045
2023 May 08, Monday 0.00167 0.0014195 0.0019205
2023 May 09, Tuesday 0.00164 0.001394 0.001886
2023 May 10, Wednesday 0.00148 0.001258 0.001702
2023 May 11, Thursday 0.00173 0.0014705 0.0019895
2023 May 12, Friday 0.00171 0.0014535 0.0019665
2023 May 13, Saturday 0.00152 0.001292 0.001748
2023 May 14, Sunday 0.00175 0.0014875 0.0020125
2023 May 15, Monday 0.00122 0.001037 0.001403
2023 May 16, Tuesday 0.000667 0.00056695 0.00076705
2023 May 17, Wednesday 0.000137 0.00011645 0.00015755
2023 May 18, Thursday 0.000328 0.0002788 0.0003772
2023 May 19, Friday 0.001064 0.0009044 0.0012236
2023 May 20, Saturday 0.00226 0.001921 0.002599
2023 May 21, Sunday 0.00245 0.0020825 0.0028175
2023 May 22, Monday 0.00245 0.0020825 0.0028175
2023 May 23, Tuesday 0.00240 0.00204 0.00276
2023 May 24, Wednesday 0.00221 0.0018785 0.0025415
2023 May 25, Thursday 0.00249 0.0021165 0.0028635
2023 May 26, Friday 0.00250 0.002125 0.002875
2023 May 27, Saturday 0.00239 0.0020315 0.0027485
2023 May 28, Sunday 0.00232 0.001972 0.002668
2023 May 29, Monday 0.00236 0.002006 0.002714
2023 May 30, Tuesday 0.00229 0.0019465 0.0026335
2023 May 31, Wednesday 0.00241 0.0020485 0.0027715
2023 June
2023 June 01, Thursday 0.00287 0.0024395 0.0033005
2023 June 02, Friday 0.00267 0.0022695 0.0030705
2023 June 03, Saturday 0.00269 0.0022865 0.0030935
2023 June 04, Sunday 0.00252 0.002142 0.002898
2023 June 05, Monday 0.00257 0.0021845 0.0029555
2023 June 06, Tuesday 0.00251 0.0021335 0.0028865
2023 June 07, Wednesday 0.00217 0.0018445 0.0024955
2023 June 08, Thursday 0.00252 0.002142 0.002898
2023 June 09, Friday 0.00262 0.002227 0.003013
2023 June 10, Saturday 0.00285 0.0024225 0.0032775
2023 June 11, Sunday 0.00274 0.002329 0.003151
2023 June 12, Monday 0.00284 0.002414 0.003266
2023 June 13, Tuesday 0.00274 0.002329 0.003151
2023 June 14, Wednesday 0.00254 0.002159 0.002921
2023 June 15, Thursday 0.00285 0.0024225 0.0032775
2023 June 16, Friday 0.00287 0.0024395 0.0033005
2023 June 17, Saturday 0.00279 0.0023715 0.0032085
2023 June 18, Sunday 0.00270 0.002295 0.003105
2023 June 19, Monday 0.00259 0.0022015 0.0029785
2023 June 20, Tuesday 0.00248 0.002108 0.002852
2023 June 21, Wednesday 0.00225 0.0019125 0.0025875
2023 June 22, Thursday 0.00243 0.0020655 0.0027945
2023 June 23, Friday 0.00263 0.0022355 0.0030245
2023 June 24, Saturday 0.00246 0.002091 0.002829
2023 June 25, Sunday 0.00235 0.0019975 0.0027025
2023 June 26, Monday 0.002086 0.0017731 0.0023989
2023 June 27, Tuesday 0.00177 0.0015045 0.0020355
2023 June 28, Wednesday 0.00128 0.001088 0.001472
2023 June 29, Thursday 0.00166 0.001411 0.001909
2023 June 30, Friday 0.00164 0.001394 0.001886
2023 July
2023 July 01, Saturday 0.00157 0.0013345 0.0018055
2023 July 02, Sunday 0.00151 0.0012835 0.0017365
2023 July 03, Monday 0.00165 0.0014025 0.0018975
2023 July 04, Tuesday 0.00155 0.0013175 0.0017825
2023 July 05, Wednesday 0.00129 0.0010965 0.0014835
2023 July 06, Thursday 0.00161 0.0013685 0.0018515
2023 July 07, Friday 0.00163 0.0013855 0.0018745
2023 July 08, Saturday 0.00154 0.001309 0.001771
2023 July 09, Sunday 0.00138 0.001173 0.001587
2023 July 10, Monday 0.00154 0.001309 0.001771
2023 July 11, Tuesday 0.00144 0.001224 0.001656
2023 July 12, Wednesday 0.00126 0.001071 0.001449
2023 July 13, Thursday 0.00140 0.00119 0.00161
2023 July 14, Friday 0.000885 0.00075225 0.00101775
2023 July 15, Saturday 0.000776 0.0006596 0.0008924
2023 July 16, Sunday 0.000680 0.000578 0.000782
2023 July 17, Monday 0.000793 0.00067405 0.00091195
2023 July 18, Tuesday 0.000677 0.00057545 0.00077855
2023 July 19, Wednesday 0.000472 0.0004012 0.0005428
2023 July 20, Thursday 0.000755 0.00064175 0.00086825
2023 July 21, Friday 0.000831 0.00070635 0.00095565
2023 July 22, Saturday 0.000621 0.00052785 0.00071415
2023 July 23, Sunday 0.000522 0.0004437 0.0006003
2023 July 24, Monday 0.000615 0.00052275 0.00070725
2023 July 25, Tuesday 0.000724 0.0006154 0.0008326
2023 July 26, Wednesday 0.000655 0.00055675 0.00075325
2023 July 27, Thursday 0.000823 0.00069955 0.00094645
2023 July 28, Friday 0.000542 0.0004607 0.0006233
2023 July 29, Saturday 0.000139 0.00011815 0.00015985
2023 July 30, Sunday 0.0003010 0.00025585 0.00034615
2023 July 31, Monday 0.000276 0.0002346 0.0003174
2023 August
2023 August 01, Tuesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn