Okexchain / USD Forecast, OKT price prediction: Buy or sell Okexchain?

OKT Price is 18.094 USD today.

1 year OKT Forecast: 0 USD *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Okexchain cryptocurrency forecast

OKT’s price has reached $18.094 on 2022 July 01, Friday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Okexchain has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates OKT to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 July 01, Saturday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Okexchain price prediction

1 year Okexchain price prediction

Okexchain Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 74.408 63.2468 85.5692
2022 August 02, Tuesday 69.389 58.98065 79.79735
2022 August 03, Wednesday 54.558 46.3743 62.7417
2022 August 04, Thursday 44.199 37.56915 50.82885
2022 August 05, Friday 46.797 39.77745 53.81655
2022 August 06, Saturday 44.361 37.70685 51.01515
2022 August 07, Sunday 45.777 38.91045 52.64355
2022 August 08, Monday 40.362 34.3077 46.4163
2022 August 09, Tuesday 46.698 39.6933 53.7027
2022 August 10, Wednesday 41.433 35.21805 47.64795
2022 August 11, Thursday 41.309 35.11265 47.50535
2022 August 12, Friday 39.226 33.3421 45.1099
2022 August 13, Saturday 38.044 32.3374 43.7506
2022 August 14, Sunday 38.432 32.6672 44.1968
2022 August 15, Monday 38.519 32.74115 44.29685
2022 August 16, Tuesday 41.056 34.8976 47.2144
2022 August 17, Wednesday 34.707 29.50095 39.91305
2022 August 18, Thursday 28.570 24.2845 32.8555
2022 August 19, Friday 34.002 28.9017 39.1023
2022 August 20, Saturday 40.831 34.70635 46.95565
2022 August 21, Sunday 41.061 34.90185 47.22015
2022 August 22, Monday 38.557 32.77345 44.34055
2022 August 23, Tuesday 43.598 37.0583 50.1377
2022 August 24, Wednesday 41.848 35.5708 48.1252
2022 August 25, Thursday 40.782 34.6647 46.8993
2022 August 26, Friday 39.106 33.2401 44.9719
2022 August 27, Saturday 36.085 30.67225 41.49775
2022 August 28, Sunday 38.031 32.32635 43.73565
2022 August 29, Monday 36.273 30.83205 41.71395
2022 August 30, Tuesday 38.396 32.6366 44.1554
2022 August 31, Wednesday 35.850 30.4725 41.2275
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 39.965 33.97025 45.95975
2022 September 02, Friday 40.177 34.15045 46.20355
2022 September 03, Saturday 36.466 30.9961 41.9359
2022 September 04, Sunday 35.659 30.31015 41.00785
2022 September 05, Monday 42.013 35.71105 48.31495
2022 September 06, Tuesday 48.449 41.18165 55.71635
2022 September 07, Wednesday 34.645 29.44825 39.84175
2022 September 08, Thursday 24.054 20.4459 27.6621
2022 September 09, Friday 25.601 21.76085 29.44115
2022 September 10, Saturday 20.855 17.72675 23.98325
2022 September 11, Sunday 20.063 17.05355 23.07245
2022 September 12, Monday 21.683 18.43055 24.93545
2022 September 13, Tuesday 22.019 18.71615 25.32185
2022 September 14, Wednesday 21.333 18.13305 24.53295
2022 September 15, Thursday 22.675 19.27375 26.07625
2022 September 16, Friday 23.679 20.12715 27.23085
2022 September 17, Saturday 21.282 18.0897 24.4743
2022 September 18, Sunday 21.643 18.39655 24.88945
2022 September 19, Monday 19.918 16.9303 22.9057
2022 September 20, Tuesday 16.860 14.331 19.389
2022 September 21, Wednesday 9.480 8.058 10.902
2022 September 22, Thursday 6.959 5.91515 8.00285
2022 September 23, Friday 10.422 8.8587 11.9853
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.369 0.31365 0.42435
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn