Nftx / USD Forecast, NFTX price prediction: Buy or sell Nftx?

NFTX Price is 28.519 USD today.

1 year NFTX Forecast: 123.740362 *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Nftx cryptocurrency forecast

NFTX’s price has reached $28.519 on 2022 July 04, Monday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Nftx has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates NFTX to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $123.740362 (333.887% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $433.887 on 2023 July 04, Tuesday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Nftx price prediction

1 year Nftx price prediction

Nftx Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 165.254 140.4659 190.0421
2022 August 02, Tuesday 147.231 125.14635 169.31565
2022 August 03, Wednesday 131.728 111.9688 151.4872
2022 August 04, Thursday 118.902 101.0667 136.7373
2022 August 05, Friday 145.377 123.57045 167.18355
2022 August 06, Saturday 196.801 167.28085 226.32115
2022 August 07, Sunday 212.861 180.93185 244.79015
2022 August 08, Monday 201.766 171.5011 232.0309
2022 August 09, Tuesday 171.006 145.3551 196.6569
2022 August 10, Wednesday 177.928 151.2388 204.6172
2022 August 11, Thursday 167.637 142.49145 192.78255
2022 August 12, Friday 149.958 127.4643 172.4517
2022 August 13, Saturday 143.918 122.3303 165.5057
2022 August 14, Sunday 138.594 117.8049 159.3831
2022 August 15, Monday 131.926 112.1371 151.7149
2022 August 16, Tuesday 122.773 104.35705 141.18895
2022 August 17, Wednesday 118.070 100.3595 135.7805
2022 August 18, Thursday 102.533 87.15305 117.91295
2022 August 19, Friday 101.454 86.2359 116.6721
2022 August 20, Saturday 117.397 99.78745 135.00655
2022 August 21, Sunday 126.022 107.1187 144.9253
2022 August 22, Monday 129.067 109.70695 148.42705
2022 August 23, Tuesday 140.821 119.69785 161.94415
2022 August 24, Wednesday 172.083 146.27055 197.89545
2022 August 25, Thursday 156.454 132.9859 179.9221
2022 August 26, Friday 149.830 127.3555 172.3045
2022 August 27, Saturday 137.612 116.9702 158.2538
2022 August 28, Sunday 179.757 152.79345 206.72055
2022 August 29, Monday 209.461 178.04185 240.88015
2022 August 30, Tuesday 179.997 152.99745 206.99655
2022 August 31, Wednesday 180.663 153.56355 207.76245
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 191.786 163.0181 220.5539
2022 September 02, Friday 178.782 151.9647 205.5993
2022 September 03, Saturday 168.658 143.3593 193.9567
2022 September 04, Sunday 178.128 151.4088 204.8472
2022 September 05, Monday 174.209 148.07765 200.34035
2022 September 06, Tuesday 161.854 137.5759 186.1321
2022 September 07, Wednesday 143.668 122.1178 165.2182
2022 September 08, Thursday 113.692 96.6382 130.7458
2022 September 09, Friday 111.058 94.3993 127.7167
2022 September 10, Saturday 102.995 87.54575 118.44425
2022 September 11, Sunday 97.608 82.9668 112.2492
2022 September 12, Monday 91.067 77.40695 104.72705
2022 September 13, Tuesday 86.498 73.5233 99.4727
2022 September 14, Wednesday 89.185 75.80725 102.56275
2022 September 15, Thursday 99.114 84.2469 113.9811
2022 September 16, Friday 168.613 143.32105 193.90495
2022 September 17, Saturday 143.116 121.6486 164.5834
2022 September 18, Sunday 124.395 105.73575 143.05425
2022 September 19, Monday 103.304 87.8084 118.7996
2022 September 20, Tuesday 89.880 76.398 103.362
2022 September 21, Wednesday 83.971 71.37535 96.56665
2022 September 22, Thursday 74.920 63.682 86.158
2022 September 23, Friday 75.952 64.5592 87.3448
2022 September 24, Saturday 71.922 61.1337 82.7103
2022 September 25, Sunday 74.854 63.6259 86.0821
2022 September 26, Monday 74.474 63.3029 85.6451
2022 September 27, Tuesday 88.294 75.0499 101.5381
2022 September 28, Wednesday 79.165 67.29025 91.03975
2022 September 29, Thursday 76.165 64.74025 87.58975
2022 September 30, Friday 78.927 67.08795 90.76605
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 96.035 81.62975 110.44025
2022 October 02, Sunday 108.706 92.4001 125.0119
2022 October 03, Monday 105.269 89.47865 121.05935
2022 October 04, Tuesday 103.216 87.7336 118.6984
2022 October 05, Wednesday 111.118 94.4503 127.7857
2022 October 06, Thursday 108.918 92.5803 125.2557
2022 October 07, Friday 109.943 93.45155 126.43445
2022 October 08, Saturday 122.728 104.3188 141.1372
2022 October 09, Sunday 128.531 109.25135 147.81065
2022 October 10, Monday 116.148 98.7258 133.5702
2022 October 11, Tuesday 99.439 84.52315 114.35485
2022 October 12, Wednesday 110.220 93.687 126.753
2022 October 13, Thursday 111.032 94.3772 127.6868
2022 October 14, Friday 112.734 95.8239 129.6441
2022 October 15, Saturday 112.561 95.67685 129.44515
2022 October 16, Sunday 110.785 94.16725 127.40275
2022 October 17, Monday 104.188 88.5598 119.8162
2022 October 18, Tuesday 102.099 86.78415 117.41385
2022 October 19, Wednesday 105.627 89.78295 121.47105
2022 October 20, Thursday 107.391 91.28235 123.49965
2022 October 21, Friday 107.165 91.09025 123.23975
2022 October 22, Saturday 100.735 85.62475 115.84525
2022 October 23, Sunday 99.960 84.966 114.954
2022 October 24, Monday 100.754 85.6409 115.8671
2022 October 25, Tuesday 99.263 84.37355 114.15245
2022 October 26, Wednesday 108.263 92.02355 124.50245
2022 October 27, Thursday 92.994 79.0449 106.9431
2022 October 28, Friday 89.915 76.42775 103.40225
2022 October 29, Saturday 84.111 71.49435 96.72765
2022 October 30, Sunday 84.108 71.4918 96.7242
2022 October 31, Monday 86.745 73.73325 99.75675
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 74.646 63.4491 85.8429
2022 November 02, Wednesday 84.100 71.485 96.715
2022 November 03, Thursday 68.666 58.3661 78.9659
2022 November 04, Friday 63.309 53.81265 72.80535
2022 November 05, Saturday 56.513 48.03605 64.98995
2022 November 06, Sunday 58.408 49.6468 67.1692
2022 November 07, Monday 60.532 51.4522 69.6118
2022 November 08, Tuesday 62.517 53.13945 71.89455
2022 November 09, Wednesday 71.725 60.96625 82.48375
2022 November 10, Thursday 66.257 56.31845 76.19555
2022 November 11, Friday 57.903 49.21755 66.58845
2022 November 12, Saturday 55.278 46.9863 63.5697
2022 November 13, Sunday 55.074 46.8129 63.3351
2022 November 14, Monday 49.501 42.07585 56.92615
2022 November 15, Tuesday 48.790 41.4715 56.1085
2022 November 16, Wednesday 50.186 42.6581 57.7139
2022 November 17, Thursday 43.907 37.32095 50.49305
2022 November 18, Friday 42.815 36.39275 49.23725
2022 November 19, Saturday 33.256 28.2676 38.2444
2022 November 20, Sunday 37.174 31.5979 42.7501
2022 November 21, Monday 36.355 30.90175 41.80825
2022 November 22, Tuesday 31.207 26.52595 35.88805
2022 November 23, Wednesday 41.658 35.4093 47.9067
2022 November 24, Thursday 42.389 36.03065 48.74735
2022 November 25, Friday 42.877 36.44545 49.30855
2022 November 26, Saturday 32.375 27.51875 37.23125
2022 November 27, Sunday 27.719 23.56115 31.87685
2022 November 28, Monday 23.655 20.10675 27.20325
2022 November 29, Tuesday 27.988 23.7898 32.1862
2022 November 30, Wednesday 46.193 39.26405 53.12195
2022 December
2022 December 01, Thursday 51.972 44.1762 59.7678
2022 December 02, Friday 39.234 33.3489 45.1191
2022 December 03, Saturday 31.099 26.43415 35.76385
2022 December 04, Sunday 25.129 21.35965 28.89835
2022 December 05, Monday 24.337 20.68645 27.98755
2022 December 06, Tuesday 11.357 9.65345 13.06055
2022 December 07, Wednesday 20.091 17.07735 23.10465
2022 December 08, Thursday 15.630 13.2855 17.9745
2022 December 09, Friday 11.359 9.65515 13.06285
2022 December 10, Saturday 1.093 0.92905 1.25695
2022 December 11, Sunday 2.916 2.4786 3.3534
2022 December 12, Monday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn