New Bitshares / USD Forecast, NBS price prediction: Buy or sell New Bitshares?

NBS Price is 0.00552 USD today.

1 year NBS Forecast: 0.024051 *

5 year NBS Forecast: 0.00962 *

About the New Bitshares cryptocurrency forecast

NBS’s price has reached $0.00552 on 2022 August 16, Tuesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of New Bitshares has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates NBS to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.024051 (335.707% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $435.707 on 2023 August 16, Wednesday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days New Bitshares price prediction

1 year New Bitshares price prediction

New Bitshares Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.00292 0.002482 0.003358
2022 September 02, Friday 0.00331 0.0028135 0.0038065
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.00390 0.003315 0.004485
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.00443 0.0037655 0.0050945
2022 September 05, Monday 0.00434 0.003689 0.004991
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.00562 0.004777 0.006463
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.00444 0.003774 0.005106
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.00191 0.0016235 0.0021965
2022 September 09, Friday 0.00167 0.0014195 0.0019205
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.00156 0.001326 0.001794
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.00169 0.0014365 0.0019435
2022 September 12, Monday 0.00174 0.001479 0.002001
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.00113 0.0009605 0.0012995
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.000920 0.000782 0.001058
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.001064 0.0009044 0.0012236
2022 September 16, Friday 0.001086 0.0009231 0.0012489
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.00254 0.002159 0.002921
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.00270 0.002295 0.003105
2022 September 19, Monday 0.00196 0.001666 0.002254
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.00141 0.0011985 0.0016215
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.00131 0.0011135 0.0015065
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.00142 0.001207 0.001633
2022 September 23, Friday 0.00167 0.0014195 0.0019205
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.000919 0.00078115 0.00105685
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.0004020 0.0003417 0.0004623
2022 September 26, Monday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn