Ndau / USD Forecast, NDAU price prediction: Buy or sell Ndau?

NDAU Price is 14.608 USD today.

1 year NDAU Forecast: 55.95258 *

5 year NDAU Forecast: 261.458 *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Ndau cryptocurrency forecast

NDAU’s price has reached $14.608 on 2022 July 02, Saturday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Ndau has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates NDAU to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $55.95258 (283.027% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $383.027 on 2023 July 02, Sunday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Ndau price prediction

1 year Ndau price prediction

Ndau Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 18.210 15.4785 20.9415
2022 August 02, Tuesday 17.671 15.02035 20.32165
2022 August 03, Wednesday 17.432 14.8172 20.0468
2022 August 04, Thursday 18.370 15.6145 21.1255
2022 August 05, Friday 17.679 15.02715 20.33085
2022 August 06, Saturday 16.681 14.17885 19.18315
2022 August 07, Sunday 16.390 13.9315 18.8485
2022 August 08, Monday 16.648 14.1508 19.1452
2022 August 09, Tuesday 16.109 13.69265 18.52535
2022 August 10, Wednesday 15.995 13.59575 18.39425
2022 August 11, Thursday 16.752 14.2392 19.2648
2022 August 12, Friday 15.927 13.53795 18.31605
2022 August 13, Saturday 15.602 13.2617 17.9423
2022 August 14, Sunday 14.647 12.44995 16.84405
2022 August 15, Monday 13.637 11.59145 15.68255
2022 August 16, Tuesday 13.267 11.27695 15.25705
2022 August 17, Wednesday 13.094 11.1299 15.0581
2022 August 18, Thursday 13.366 11.3611 15.3709
2022 August 19, Friday 12.660 10.761 14.559
2022 August 20, Saturday 12.957 11.01345 14.90055
2022 August 21, Sunday 14.898 12.6633 17.1327
2022 August 22, Monday 14.485 12.31225 16.65775
2022 August 23, Tuesday 13.394 11.3849 15.4031
2022 August 24, Wednesday 12.809 10.88765 14.73035
2022 August 25, Thursday 16.700 14.195 19.205
2022 August 26, Friday 15.812 13.4402 18.1838
2022 August 27, Saturday 14.497 12.32245 16.67155
2022 August 28, Sunday 11.893 10.10905 13.67695
2022 August 29, Monday 12.151 10.32835 13.97365
2022 August 30, Tuesday 12.304 10.4584 14.1496
2022 August 31, Wednesday 13.227 11.24295 15.21105
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 12.401 10.54085 14.26115
2022 September 02, Friday 13.096 11.1316 15.0604
2022 September 03, Saturday 13.228 11.2438 15.2122
2022 September 04, Sunday 12.658 10.7593 14.5567
2022 September 05, Monday 12.378 10.5213 14.2347
2022 September 06, Tuesday 13.006 11.0551 14.9569
2022 September 07, Wednesday 12.033 10.22805 13.83795
2022 September 08, Thursday 9.345 7.94325 10.74675
2022 September 09, Friday 9.376 7.9696 10.7824
2022 September 10, Saturday 9.164 7.7894 10.5386
2022 September 11, Sunday 8.651 7.35335 9.94865
2022 September 12, Monday 8.522 7.2437 9.8003
2022 September 13, Tuesday 8.096 6.8816 9.3104
2022 September 14, Wednesday 8.715 7.40775 10.02225
2022 September 15, Thursday 9.132 7.7622 10.5018
2022 September 16, Friday 10.657 9.05845 12.25555
2022 September 17, Saturday 9.831 8.35635 11.30565
2022 September 18, Sunday 9.232 7.8472 10.6168
2022 September 19, Monday 8.737 7.42645 10.04755
2022 September 20, Tuesday 8.098 6.8833 9.3127
2022 September 21, Wednesday 7.890 6.7065 9.0735
2022 September 22, Thursday 7.990 6.7915 9.1885
2022 September 23, Friday 9.414 8.0019 10.8261
2022 September 24, Saturday 10.734 9.1239 12.3441
2022 September 25, Sunday 10.853 9.22505 12.48095
2022 September 26, Monday 9.925 8.43625 11.41375
2022 September 27, Tuesday 9.396 7.9866 10.8054
2022 September 28, Wednesday 8.868 7.5378 10.1982
2022 September 29, Thursday 8.441 7.17485 9.70715
2022 September 30, Friday 8.401 7.14085 9.66115
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 8.745 7.43325 10.05675
2022 October 02, Sunday 8.150 6.9275 9.3725
2022 October 03, Monday 7.732 6.5722 8.8918
2022 October 04, Tuesday 7.677 6.52545 8.82855
2022 October 05, Wednesday 7.374 6.2679 8.4801
2022 October 06, Thursday 6.992 5.9432 8.0408
2022 October 07, Friday 7.458 6.3393 8.5767
2022 October 08, Saturday 7.365 6.26025 8.46975
2022 October 09, Sunday 7.193 6.11405 8.27195
2022 October 10, Monday 7.165 6.09025 8.23975
2022 October 11, Tuesday 6.517 5.53945 7.49455
2022 October 12, Wednesday 6.240 5.304 7.176
2022 October 13, Thursday 5.999 5.09915 6.89885
2022 October 14, Friday 6.377 5.42045 7.33355
2022 October 15, Saturday 6.331 5.38135 7.28065
2022 October 16, Sunday 6.314 5.3669 7.2611
2022 October 17, Monday 5.952 5.0592 6.8448
2022 October 18, Tuesday 5.762 4.8977 6.6263
2022 October 19, Wednesday 5.973 5.07705 6.86895
2022 October 20, Thursday 6.363 5.40855 7.31745
2022 October 21, Friday 6.604 5.6134 7.5946
2022 October 22, Saturday 7.481 6.35885 8.60315
2022 October 23, Sunday 5.548 4.7158 6.3802
2022 October 24, Monday 4.136 3.5156 4.7564
2022 October 25, Tuesday 4.421 3.75785 5.08415
2022 October 26, Wednesday 4.291 3.64735 4.93465
2022 October 27, Thursday 5.206 4.4251 5.9869
2022 October 28, Friday 4.138 3.5173 4.7587
2022 October 29, Saturday 4.220 3.587 4.853
2022 October 30, Sunday 3.819 3.24615 4.39185
2022 October 31, Monday 3.639 3.09315 4.18485
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 3.777 3.21045 4.34355
2022 November 02, Wednesday 3.169 2.69365 3.64435
2022 November 03, Thursday 4.119 3.50115 4.73685
2022 November 04, Friday 3.267 2.77695 3.75705
2022 November 05, Saturday 1.112 0.9452 1.2788
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.581 0.49385 0.66815
2022 November 07, Monday 1.061 0.90185 1.22015
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn