Name Change Token / USD Forecast, NCT price prediction: Buy or sell Name Change Token?

NCT Price is 0.00669 USD today.

1 year NCT Forecast: 0 USD *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Name Change Token cryptocurrency forecast

NCT’s price has reached $0.00669 on 2022 July 02, Saturday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Name Change Token has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates NCT to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 July 02, Sunday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Name Change Token price prediction

1 year Name Change Token price prediction

Name Change Token Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.0162 0.01377 0.01863
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.0276 0.02346 0.03174
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.0325 0.027625 0.037375
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.04087 0.0347395 0.0470005
2022 August 05, Friday 0.0464 0.03944 0.05336
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.0435 0.036975 0.050025
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.0398 0.03383 0.04577
2022 August 08, Monday 0.0414 0.03519 0.04761
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.0287 0.024395 0.033005
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.0293 0.024905 0.033695
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.0288 0.02448 0.03312
2022 August 12, Friday 0.0316 0.02686 0.03634
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.0272 0.02312 0.03128
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.0327 0.027795 0.037605
2022 August 15, Monday 0.0297 0.025245 0.034155
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.0317 0.026945 0.036455
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.0234 0.01989 0.02691
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.0198 0.01683 0.02277
2022 August 19, Friday 0.0216 0.01836 0.02484
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.0175 0.014875 0.020125
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.0150 0.01275 0.01725
2022 August 22, Monday 0.0138 0.01173 0.01587
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.0145 0.012325 0.016675
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.0135 0.011475 0.015525
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.0173 0.014705 0.019895
2022 August 26, Friday 0.0184 0.01564 0.02116
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.0195 0.016575 0.022425
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.0188 0.01598 0.02162
2022 August 29, Monday 0.0212 0.01802 0.02438
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.0283 0.024055 0.032545
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.0320 0.0272 0.0368
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.0243 0.020655 0.027945
2022 September 02, Friday 0.0257 0.021845 0.029555
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.0222 0.01887 0.02553
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.0188 0.01598 0.02162
2022 September 05, Monday 0.0177 0.015045 0.020355
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.0195 0.016575 0.022425
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.0192 0.01632 0.02208
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.0149 0.012665 0.017135
2022 September 09, Friday 0.0133 0.011305 0.015295
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.0111 0.009435 0.012765
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.01068 0.009078 0.012282
2022 September 12, Monday 0.00949 0.0080665 0.0109135
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.00719 0.0061115 0.0082685
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.00838 0.007123 0.009637
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.00628 0.005338 0.007222
2022 September 16, Friday 0.00873 0.0074205 0.0100395
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.00860 0.00731 0.00989
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.0157 0.013345 0.018055
2022 September 19, Monday 0.0181 0.015385 0.020815
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.0125 0.010625 0.014375
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.01053 0.0089505 0.0121095
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.00889 0.0075565 0.0102235
2022 September 23, Friday 0.0113 0.009605 0.012995
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.01044 0.008874 0.012006
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.00783 0.0066555 0.0090045
2022 September 26, Monday 0.00433 0.0036805 0.0049795
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.00425 0.0036125 0.0048875
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.00125 0.0010625 0.0014375
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.00189 0.0016065 0.0021735
2022 September 30, Friday 0.009022 0.0076687 0.0103753
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.0135 0.011475 0.015525
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.0144 0.01224 0.01656
2022 October 03, Monday 0.0126 0.01071 0.01449
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.0114 0.00969 0.01311
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.01058 0.008993 0.012167
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.0111 0.009435 0.012765
2022 October 07, Friday 0.00955 0.0081175 0.0109825
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.0118 0.01003 0.01357
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.00523 0.0044455 0.0060145
2022 October 10, Monday 0.00336 0.002856 0.003864
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.0117 0.009945 0.013455
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.0369 0.031365 0.042435
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.0533 0.045305 0.061295
2022 October 14, Friday 0.0860 0.0731 0.0989
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.0729 0.061965 0.083835
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.0684 0.05814 0.07866
2022 October 17, Monday 0.0598 0.05083 0.06877
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.0500010 0.04250085 0.05750115
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.0459 0.039015 0.052785
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.0350 0.02975 0.04025
2022 October 21, Friday 0.0469 0.039865 0.053935
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.0792 0.06732 0.09108
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.0718 0.06103 0.08257
2022 October 24, Monday 0.06077 0.0516545 0.0698855
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.0550 0.04675 0.06325
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.0497 0.042245 0.057155
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.0292 0.02482 0.03358
2022 October 28, Friday 0.0225 0.019125 0.025875
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.0252 0.02142 0.02898
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.02035 0.0172975 0.0234025
2022 October 31, Monday 0.0215 0.018275 0.024725
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.0186 0.01581 0.02139
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.0120 0.0102 0.0138
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.0114 0.00969 0.01311
2022 November 04, Friday 0.01069 0.0090865 0.0122935
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.0126 0.01071 0.01449
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.00899 0.0076415 0.0103385
2022 November 07, Monday 0.00832 0.007072 0.009568
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.00858 0.007293 0.009867
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.010028 0.0085238 0.0115322
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.00927 0.0078795 0.0106605
2022 November 11, Friday 0.00554 0.004709 0.006371
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.00722 0.006137 0.008303
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.00685 0.0058225 0.0078775
2022 November 14, Monday 0.00513 0.0043605 0.0058995
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.00616 0.005236 0.007084
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.00516 0.004386 0.005934
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.00378 0.003213 0.004347
2022 November 18, Friday 0.0001060 9.01E-5 0.0001219
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.00219 0.0018615 0.0025185
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.00247 0.0020995 0.0028405
2022 November 21, Monday 0.00311 0.0026435 0.0035765
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.00474 0.004029 0.005451
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.00139 0.0011815 0.0015985
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn