Marcopolo Protocol / USD Forecast, MAP price prediction: Buy or sell Marcopolo Protocol?

MAP Price is 0.00965 USD today.

1 year MAP Forecast: 0.005492 *

About the Marcopolo Protocol cryptocurrency forecast

MAP’s price has reached $0.00965 on 2022 June 29, Wednesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Marcopolo Protocol has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates MAP to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.005492 (-43.088% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $56.912 on 2023 June 29, Thursday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Marcopolo Protocol price prediction

1 year Marcopolo Protocol price prediction

Marcopolo Protocol Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 July
2022 July 01, Friday 0.01027 0.0087295 0.0118105
2022 July 02, Saturday 0.00749 0.0063665 0.0086135
2022 July 03, Sunday 0.00663 0.0056355 0.0076245
2022 July 04, Monday 0.00621 0.0052785 0.0071415
2022 July 05, Tuesday 0.00513 0.0043605 0.0058995
2022 July 06, Wednesday 0.00600 0.0051 0.0069
2022 July 07, Thursday 0.00694 0.005899 0.007981
2022 July 08, Friday 0.00688 0.005848 0.007912
2022 July 09, Saturday 0.00579 0.0049215 0.0066585
2022 July 10, Sunday 0.00475 0.0040375 0.0054625
2022 July 11, Monday 0.00492 0.004182 0.005658
2022 July 12, Tuesday 0.00486 0.004131 0.005589
2022 July 13, Wednesday 0.00573 0.0048705 0.0065895
2022 July 14, Thursday 0.00535 0.0045475 0.0061525
2022 July 15, Friday 0.00523 0.0044455 0.0060145
2022 July 16, Saturday 0.0040050 0.00340425 0.00460575
2022 July 17, Sunday 0.00215 0.0018275 0.0024725
2022 July 18, Monday 0.00160 0.00136 0.00184
2022 July 19, Tuesday 0.000979 0.00083215 0.00112585
2022 July 20, Wednesday 0.000870 0.0007395 0.0010005
2022 July 21, Thursday 0.00232 0.001972 0.002668
2022 July 22, Friday 0.00292 0.002482 0.003358
2022 July 23, Saturday 0.00218 0.001853 0.002507
2022 July 24, Sunday 0.00181 0.0015385 0.0020815
2022 July 25, Monday 0.000745 0.00063325 0.00085675
2022 July 26, Tuesday 0.000432 0.0003672 0.0004968
2022 July 27, Wednesday 0.000222 0.0001887 0.0002553
2022 July 28, Thursday 0.000760 0.000646 0.000874
2022 July 29, Friday 0.003077 0.00261545 0.00353855
2022 July 30, Saturday 0.00287 0.0024395 0.0033005
2022 July 31, Sunday 0.00242 0.002057 0.002783
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.00387 0.0032895 0.0044505
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.00293 0.0024905 0.0033695
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.00328 0.002788 0.003772
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.00374 0.003179 0.004301
2022 August 05, Friday 0.00367 0.0031195 0.0042205
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.00289 0.0024565 0.0033235
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.00287 0.0024395 0.0033005
2022 August 08, Monday 0.00300 0.00255 0.00345
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.002019 0.00171615 0.00232185
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.00293 0.0024905 0.0033695
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.00418 0.003553 0.004807
2022 August 12, Friday 0.00400 0.0034 0.0046
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.00515 0.0043775 0.0059225
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.00888 0.007548 0.010212
2022 August 15, Monday 0.00978 0.008313 0.011247
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.01090 0.009265 0.012535
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.01016 0.008636 0.011684
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.0123 0.010455 0.014145
2022 August 19, Friday 0.0213 0.018105 0.024495
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.0217 0.018445 0.024955
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.0150 0.01275 0.01725
2022 August 22, Monday 0.0128 0.01088 0.01472
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.0129 0.010965 0.014835
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.0111 0.009435 0.012765
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.0118 0.01003 0.01357
2022 August 26, Friday 0.00950 0.008075 0.010925
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.00755 0.0064175 0.0086825
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.00918 0.007803 0.010557
2022 August 29, Monday 0.00875 0.0074375 0.0100625
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.00811 0.0068935 0.0093265
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.00882 0.007497 0.010143
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.00794 0.006749 0.009131
2022 September 02, Friday 0.00689 0.0058565 0.0079235
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.00272 0.002312 0.003128
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn