Loom Network / USD Forecast, LOOM price prediction: Buy or sell Loom Network?

LOOM Price is 0.0398 USD today.

1 year LOOM Forecast: 0.049496 *

5 year LOOM Forecast: 0.0385 *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Loom Network cryptocurrency forecast

LOOM’s price has reached $0.0398 on 2022 July 04, Monday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Loom Network has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates LOOM to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.049496 (24.362% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $124.362 on 2023 July 04, Tuesday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Loom Network price prediction

1 year Loom Network price prediction

Loom Network Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.0417 0.035445 0.047955
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.0385 0.032725 0.044275
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.0378 0.03213 0.04347
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.0368 0.03128 0.04232
2022 August 05, Friday 0.0376 0.03196 0.04324
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.0396 0.03366 0.04554
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.0416 0.03536 0.04784
2022 August 08, Monday 0.04090 0.034765 0.047035
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.0392 0.03332 0.04508
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.0398 0.03383 0.04577
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.04091 0.0347735 0.0470465
2022 August 12, Friday 0.0391 0.033235 0.044965
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.04060 0.03451 0.04669
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.0424 0.03604 0.04876
2022 August 15, Monday 0.0442 0.03757 0.05083
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.0440 0.0374 0.0506
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.0438 0.03723 0.05037
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.0430 0.03655 0.04945
2022 August 19, Friday 0.04038 0.034323 0.046437
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.0426 0.03621 0.04899
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.0447 0.037995 0.051405
2022 August 22, Monday 0.0450 0.03825 0.05175
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.0470 0.03995 0.05405
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.0489 0.041565 0.056235
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.0478 0.04063 0.05497
2022 August 26, Friday 0.0466 0.03961 0.05359
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.0472 0.04012 0.05428
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.0477 0.040545 0.054855
2022 August 29, Monday 0.0486 0.04131 0.05589
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.0478 0.04063 0.05497
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.0464 0.03944 0.05336
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.0459 0.039015 0.052785
2022 September 02, Friday 0.0461 0.039185 0.053015
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.0475 0.040375 0.054625
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.0528 0.04488 0.06072
2022 September 05, Monday 0.0543 0.046155 0.062445
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.0516 0.04386 0.05934
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.0471 0.040035 0.054165
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.04067 0.0345695 0.0467705
2022 September 09, Friday 0.0420 0.0357 0.0483
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.0440 0.0374 0.0506
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.0430 0.03655 0.04945
2022 September 12, Monday 0.0434 0.03689 0.04991
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.0392 0.03332 0.04508
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.0386 0.03281 0.04439
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.0385 0.032725 0.044275
2022 September 16, Friday 0.0420 0.0357 0.0483
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.05015 0.0426275 0.0576725
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.0482 0.04097 0.05543
2022 September 19, Monday 0.0478 0.04063 0.05497
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.04049 0.0344165 0.0465635
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.0374 0.03179 0.04301
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.0345 0.029325 0.039675
2022 September 23, Friday 0.0355 0.030175 0.040825
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.0352 0.02992 0.04048
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.0359 0.030515 0.041285
2022 September 26, Monday 0.0375 0.031875 0.043125
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.0352 0.02992 0.04048
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.0340 0.0289 0.0391
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.0338 0.02873 0.03887
2022 September 30, Friday 0.0328 0.02788 0.03772
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.0351 0.029835 0.040365
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.0367 0.031195 0.042205
2022 October 03, Monday 0.0371 0.031535 0.042665
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.0340 0.0289 0.0391
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.0350 0.02975 0.04025
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.0370 0.03145 0.04255
2022 October 07, Friday 0.0370 0.03145 0.04255
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.0431 0.036635 0.049565
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.0437 0.037145 0.050255
2022 October 10, Monday 0.0427 0.036295 0.049105
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.0400 0.034 0.046
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.0364 0.03094 0.04186
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.0367 0.031195 0.042205
2022 October 14, Friday 0.0380 0.0323 0.0437
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.0368 0.03128 0.04232
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.0368 0.03128 0.04232
2022 October 17, Monday 0.0367 0.031195 0.042205
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.0339 0.028815 0.038985
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.0335 0.028475 0.038525
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.0331 0.028135 0.038065
2022 October 21, Friday 0.0329 0.027965 0.037835
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.0343 0.029155 0.039445
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.0349 0.029665 0.040135
2022 October 24, Monday 0.0350 0.02975 0.04025
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.0341 0.028985 0.039215
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.0331 0.028135 0.038065
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.03011 0.0255935 0.0346265
2022 October 28, Friday 0.0296 0.02516 0.03404
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.0315 0.026775 0.036225
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.0327 0.027795 0.037605
2022 October 31, Monday 0.0346 0.02941 0.03979
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.0327 0.027795 0.037605
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.0326 0.02771 0.03749
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.0318 0.02703 0.03657
2022 November 04, Friday 0.0334 0.02839 0.03841
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.0340 0.0289 0.0391
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.0352 0.02992 0.04048
2022 November 07, Monday 0.0357 0.030345 0.041055
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.0334 0.02839 0.03841
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.0347 0.029495 0.039905
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.04079 0.0346715 0.0469085
2022 November 11, Friday 0.0355 0.030175 0.040825
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.0344 0.02924 0.03956
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.0355 0.030175 0.040825
2022 November 14, Monday 0.0361 0.030685 0.041515
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.0349 0.029665 0.040135
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.0343 0.029155 0.039445
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.0356 0.03026 0.04094
2022 November 18, Friday 0.0329 0.027965 0.037835
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.03091 0.0262735 0.0355465
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.0354 0.03009 0.04071
2022 November 21, Monday 0.0524 0.04454 0.06026
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.0454 0.03859 0.05221
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.0415 0.035275 0.047725
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.0396 0.03366 0.04554
2022 November 25, Friday 0.04048 0.034408 0.046552
2022 November 26, Saturday 0.0384 0.03264 0.04416
2022 November 27, Sunday 0.0385 0.032725 0.044275
2022 November 28, Monday 0.0376 0.03196 0.04324
2022 November 29, Tuesday 0.0372 0.03162 0.04278
2022 November 30, Wednesday 0.0362 0.03077 0.04163
2022 December
2022 December 01, Thursday 0.0359 0.030515 0.041285
2022 December 02, Friday 0.0356 0.03026 0.04094
2022 December 03, Saturday 0.0357 0.030345 0.041055
2022 December 04, Sunday 0.0288 0.02448 0.03312
2022 December 05, Monday 0.0299 0.025415 0.034385
2022 December 06, Tuesday 0.0283 0.024055 0.032545
2022 December 07, Wednesday 0.03045 0.0258825 0.0350175
2022 December 08, Thursday 0.0289 0.024565 0.033235
2022 December 09, Friday 0.0261 0.022185 0.030015
2022 December 10, Saturday 0.0243 0.020655 0.027945
2022 December 11, Sunday 0.0246 0.02091 0.02829
2022 December 12, Monday 0.0258 0.02193 0.02967
2022 December 13, Tuesday 0.0230 0.01955 0.02645
2022 December 14, Wednesday 0.02040 0.01734 0.02346
2022 December 15, Thursday 0.0214 0.01819 0.02461
2022 December 16, Friday 0.0223 0.018955 0.025645
2022 December 17, Saturday 0.0220 0.0187 0.0253
2022 December 18, Sunday 0.0241 0.020485 0.027715
2022 December 19, Monday 0.0268 0.02278 0.03082
2022 December 20, Tuesday 0.0255 0.021675 0.029325
2022 December 21, Wednesday 0.0241 0.020485 0.027715
2022 December 22, Thursday 0.0236 0.02006 0.02714
2022 December 23, Friday 0.0231 0.019635 0.026565
2022 December 24, Saturday 0.0245 0.020825 0.028175
2022 December 25, Sunday 0.0251 0.021335 0.028865
2022 December 26, Monday 0.0257 0.021845 0.029555
2022 December 27, Tuesday 0.0252 0.02142 0.02898
2022 December 28, Wednesday 0.0257 0.021845 0.029555
2022 December 29, Thursday 0.0224 0.01904 0.02576
2022 December 30, Friday 0.0211 0.017935 0.024265
2022 December 31, Saturday 0.0220 0.0187 0.0253
2023 January
2023 January 01, Sunday 0.0232 0.01972 0.02668
2023 January 02, Monday 0.0255 0.021675 0.029325
2023 January 03, Tuesday 0.0248 0.02108 0.02852
2023 January 04, Wednesday 0.0233 0.019805 0.026795
2023 January 05, Thursday 0.0230 0.01955 0.02645
2023 January 06, Friday 0.0214 0.01819 0.02461
2023 January 07, Saturday 0.0250 0.02125 0.02875
2023 January 08, Sunday 0.0263 0.022355 0.030245
2023 January 09, Monday 0.0256 0.02176 0.02944
2023 January 10, Tuesday 0.0233 0.019805 0.026795
2023 January 11, Wednesday 0.0226 0.01921 0.02599
2023 January 12, Thursday 0.0229 0.019465 0.026335
2023 January 13, Friday 0.0219 0.018615 0.025185
2023 January 14, Saturday 0.0231 0.019635 0.026565
2023 January 15, Sunday 0.0239 0.020315 0.027485
2023 January 16, Monday 0.0254 0.02159 0.02921
2023 January 17, Tuesday 0.0230 0.01955 0.02645
2023 January 18, Wednesday 0.0248 0.02108 0.02852
2023 January 19, Thursday 0.0257 0.021845 0.029555
2023 January 20, Friday 0.0239 0.020315 0.027485
2023 January 21, Saturday 0.0216 0.01836 0.02484
2023 January 22, Sunday 0.0187 0.015895 0.021505
2023 January 23, Monday 0.0210 0.01785 0.02415
2023 January 24, Tuesday 0.0212 0.01802 0.02438
2023 January 25, Wednesday 0.0220 0.0187 0.0253
2023 January 26, Thursday 0.0230 0.01955 0.02645
2023 January 27, Friday 0.0219 0.018615 0.025185
2023 January 28, Saturday 0.0229 0.019465 0.026335
2023 January 29, Sunday 0.0246 0.02091 0.02829
2023 January 30, Monday 0.0254 0.02159 0.02921
2023 January 31, Tuesday 0.0244 0.02074 0.02806
2023 February
2023 February 01, Wednesday 0.0245 0.020825 0.028175
2023 February 02, Thursday 0.0239 0.020315 0.027485
2023 February 03, Friday 0.0250 0.02125 0.02875
2023 February 04, Saturday 0.0272 0.02312 0.03128
2023 February 05, Sunday 0.03057 0.0259845 0.0351555
2023 February 06, Monday 0.0332 0.02822 0.03818
2023 February 07, Tuesday 0.0340 0.0289 0.0391
2023 February 08, Wednesday 0.0339 0.028815 0.038985
2023 February 09, Thursday 0.0323 0.027455 0.037145
2023 February 10, Friday 0.0322 0.02737 0.03703
2023 February 11, Saturday 0.0360 0.0306 0.0414
2023 February 12, Sunday 0.0464 0.03944 0.05336
2023 February 13, Monday 0.0530 0.04505 0.06095
2023 February 14, Tuesday 0.05047 0.0428995 0.0580405
2023 February 15, Wednesday 0.0498 0.04233 0.05727
2023 February 16, Thursday 0.0496 0.04216 0.05704
2023 February 17, Friday 0.0481 0.040885 0.055315
2023 February 18, Saturday 0.0575 0.048875 0.066125
2023 February 19, Sunday 0.0669 0.056865 0.076935
2023 February 20, Monday 0.0620 0.0527 0.0713
2023 February 21, Tuesday 0.060012 0.0510102 0.0690138
2023 February 22, Wednesday 0.05053 0.0429505 0.0581095
2023 February 23, Thursday 0.0413 0.035105 0.047495
2023 February 24, Friday 0.0419 0.035615 0.048185
2023 February 25, Saturday 0.0461 0.039185 0.053015
2023 February 26, Sunday 0.0440 0.0374 0.0506
2023 February 27, Monday 0.0484 0.04114 0.05566
2023 February 28, Tuesday 0.0449 0.038165 0.051635
2023 March
2023 March 01, Wednesday 0.0460 0.0391 0.0529
2023 March 02, Thursday 0.0455 0.038675 0.052325
2023 March 03, Friday 0.0477 0.040545 0.054855
2023 March 04, Saturday 0.0523 0.044455 0.060145
2023 March 05, Sunday 0.0532 0.04522 0.06118
2023 March 06, Monday 0.0529 0.044965 0.060835
2023 March 07, Tuesday 0.05071 0.0431035 0.0583165
2023 March 08, Wednesday 0.0497 0.042245 0.057155
2023 March 09, Thursday 0.0517 0.043945 0.059455
2023 March 10, Friday 0.0516 0.04386 0.05934
2023 March 11, Saturday 0.05032 0.042772 0.057868
2023 March 12, Sunday 0.0517 0.043945 0.059455
2023 March 13, Monday 0.0565 0.048025 0.064975
2023 March 14, Tuesday 0.0573 0.048705 0.065895
2023 March 15, Wednesday 0.0560 0.0476 0.0644
2023 March 16, Thursday 0.0521 0.044285 0.059915
2023 March 17, Friday 0.0535 0.045475 0.061525
2023 March 18, Saturday 0.0626 0.05321 0.07199
2023 March 19, Sunday 0.0654 0.05559 0.07521
2023 March 20, Monday 0.0684 0.05814 0.07866
2023 March 21, Tuesday 0.0613 0.052105 0.070495
2023 March 22, Wednesday 0.0651 0.055335 0.074865
2023 March 23, Thursday 0.0598 0.05083 0.06877
2023 March 24, Friday 0.0624 0.05304 0.07176
2023 March 25, Saturday 0.0566 0.04811 0.06509
2023 March 26, Sunday 0.0592 0.05032 0.06808
2023 March 27, Monday 0.0635 0.053975 0.073025
2023 March 28, Tuesday 0.0675 0.057375 0.077625
2023 March 29, Wednesday 0.0679 0.057715 0.078085
2023 March 30, Thursday 0.0767 0.065195 0.088205
2023 March 31, Friday 0.0764 0.06494 0.08786
2023 April
2023 April 01, Saturday 0.08030 0.068255 0.092345
2023 April 02, Sunday 0.0938 0.07973 0.10787
2023 April 03, Monday 0.0938 0.07973 0.10787
2023 April 04, Tuesday 0.0958 0.08143 0.11017
2023 April 05, Wednesday 0.0895 0.076075 0.102925
2023 April 06, Thursday 0.0763 0.064855 0.087745
2023 April 07, Friday 0.0624 0.05304 0.07176
2023 April 08, Saturday 0.0657 0.055845 0.075555
2023 April 09, Sunday 0.0720 0.0612 0.0828
2023 April 10, Monday 0.0774 0.06579 0.08901
2023 April 11, Tuesday 0.0691 0.058735 0.079465
2023 April 12, Wednesday 0.0659 0.056015 0.075785
2023 April 13, Thursday 0.0659 0.056015 0.075785
2023 April 14, Friday 0.0620 0.0527 0.0713
2023 April 15, Saturday 0.0649 0.055165 0.074635
2023 April 16, Sunday 0.0633 0.053805 0.072795
2023 April 17, Monday 0.0666 0.05661 0.07659
2023 April 18, Tuesday 0.0555 0.047175 0.063825
2023 April 19, Wednesday 0.0544 0.04624 0.06256
2023 April 20, Thursday 0.0489 0.041565 0.056235
2023 April 21, Friday 0.05097 0.0433245 0.0586155
2023 April 22, Saturday 0.0496 0.04216 0.05704
2023 April 23, Sunday 0.0417 0.035445 0.047955
2023 April 24, Monday 0.0434 0.03689 0.04991
2023 April 25, Tuesday 0.0411 0.034935 0.047265
2023 April 26, Wednesday 0.0464 0.03944 0.05336
2023 April 27, Thursday 0.0484 0.04114 0.05566
2023 April 28, Friday 0.0471 0.040035 0.054165
2023 April 29, Saturday 0.0489 0.041565 0.056235
2023 April 30, Sunday 0.0513 0.043605 0.058995
2023 May
2023 May 01, Monday 0.0516 0.04386 0.05934
2023 May 02, Tuesday 0.0498 0.04233 0.05727
2023 May 03, Wednesday 0.0520 0.0442 0.0598
2023 May 04, Thursday 0.0467 0.039695 0.053705
2023 May 05, Friday 0.0452 0.03842 0.05198
2023 May 06, Saturday 0.0452 0.03842 0.05198
2023 May 07, Sunday 0.0472 0.04012 0.05428
2023 May 08, Monday 0.0487 0.041395 0.056005
2023 May 09, Tuesday 0.0421 0.035785 0.048415
2023 May 10, Wednesday 0.0384 0.03264 0.04416
2023 May 11, Thursday 0.0320 0.0272 0.0368
2023 May 12, Friday 0.0287 0.024395 0.033005
2023 May 13, Saturday 0.0254 0.02159 0.02921
2023 May 14, Sunday 0.0286 0.02431 0.03289
2023 May 15, Monday 0.030080 0.025568 0.034592
2023 May 16, Tuesday 0.0285 0.024225 0.032775
2023 May 17, Wednesday 0.0246 0.02091 0.02829
2023 May 18, Thursday 0.0238 0.02023 0.02737
2023 May 19, Friday 0.0156 0.01326 0.01794
2023 May 20, Saturday 0.0148 0.01258 0.01702
2023 May 21, Sunday 0.02067 0.0175695 0.0237705
2023 May 22, Monday 0.0231 0.019635 0.026565
2023 May 23, Tuesday 0.0187 0.015895 0.021505
2023 May 24, Wednesday 0.0159 0.013515 0.018285
2023 May 25, Thursday 0.0152 0.01292 0.01748
2023 May 26, Friday 0.0164 0.01394 0.01886
2023 May 27, Saturday 0.0174 0.01479 0.02001
2023 May 28, Sunday 0.0165 0.014025 0.018975
2023 May 29, Monday 0.0157 0.013345 0.018055
2023 May 30, Tuesday 0.0151 0.012835 0.017365
2023 May 31, Wednesday 0.0145 0.012325 0.016675
2023 June
2023 June 01, Thursday 0.0138 0.01173 0.01587
2023 June 02, Friday 0.0141 0.011985 0.016215
2023 June 03, Saturday 0.0161 0.013685 0.018515
2023 June 04, Sunday 0.0166 0.01411 0.01909
2023 June 05, Monday 0.0177 0.015045 0.020355
2023 June 06, Tuesday 0.0167 0.014195 0.019205
2023 June 07, Wednesday 0.0156 0.01326 0.01794
2023 June 08, Thursday 0.01079 0.0091715 0.0124085
2023 June 09, Friday 0.01041 0.0088485 0.0119715
2023 June 10, Saturday 0.0121 0.010285 0.013915
2023 June 11, Sunday 0.0122 0.01037 0.01403
2023 June 12, Monday 0.0124 0.01054 0.01426
2023 June 13, Tuesday 0.005033 0.00427805 0.00578795
2023 June 14, Wednesday 0.00433 0.0036805 0.0049795
2023 June 15, Thursday 0.00218 0.001853 0.002507
2023 June 16, Friday 0.00224 0.001904 0.002576
2023 June 17, Saturday 0.00278 0.002363 0.003197
2023 June 18, Sunday 0.00337 0.0028645 0.0038755
2023 June 19, Monday 0.00346 0.002941 0.003979
2023 June 20, Tuesday 0.00167 0.0014195 0.0019205
2023 June 21, Wednesday 0.0010010 0.00085085 0.00115115
2023 June 22, Thursday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn