Litentry / USD Forecast, LIT price prediction: Buy or sell Litentry?

LIT Price is 0.970 USD today.

1 year LIT Forecast: 0 USD *

About the Litentry cryptocurrency forecast

LIT’s price has reached $0.970 on 2022 June 29, Wednesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Litentry has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates LIT to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 June 29, Thursday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Litentry price prediction

1 year Litentry price prediction

Litentry Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 July
2022 July 01, Friday 0.772 0.6562 0.8878
2022 July 02, Saturday 0.537 0.45645 0.61755
2022 July 03, Sunday 0.722 0.6137 0.8303
2022 July 04, Monday 0.8033 0.682805 0.923795
2022 July 05, Tuesday 0.9063 0.770355 1.042245
2022 July 06, Wednesday 1.254 1.0659 1.4421
2022 July 07, Thursday 1.259 1.07015 1.44785
2022 July 08, Friday 0.824 0.7004 0.9476
2022 July 09, Saturday 0.6032 0.51272 0.69368
2022 July 10, Sunday 0.7047 0.598995 0.810405
2022 July 11, Monday 0.794 0.6749 0.9131
2022 July 12, Tuesday 0.883 0.75055 1.01545
2022 July 13, Wednesday 0.683 0.58055 0.78545
2022 July 14, Thursday 1.026 0.8721 1.1799
2022 July 15, Friday 1.395 1.18575 1.60425
2022 July 16, Saturday 0.871 0.74035 1.00165
2022 July 17, Sunday 0.676 0.5746 0.7774
2022 July 18, Monday 0.681 0.57885 0.78315
2022 July 19, Tuesday 1.001 0.85085 1.15115
2022 July 20, Wednesday 0.328 0.2788 0.3772
2022 July 21, Thursday 0.456 0.3876 0.5244
2022 July 22, Friday 0.348 0.2958 0.4002
2022 July 23, Saturday 0.384 0.3264 0.4416
2022 July 24, Sunday 1.004 0.8534 1.1546
2022 July 25, Monday 0.817 0.69445 0.93955
2022 July 26, Tuesday 1.575 1.33875 1.81125
2022 July 27, Wednesday 1.296 1.1016 1.4904
2022 July 28, Thursday 1.623 1.37955 1.86645
2022 July 29, Friday 1.232 1.0472 1.4168
2022 July 30, Saturday 0.9046 0.76891 1.04029
2022 July 31, Sunday 1.074 0.9129 1.2351
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 1.105 0.93925 1.27075
2022 August 02, Tuesday 1.141 0.96985 1.31215
2022 August 03, Wednesday 1.204 1.0234 1.3846
2022 August 04, Thursday 1.353 1.15005 1.55595
2022 August 05, Friday 1.365 1.16025 1.56975
2022 August 06, Saturday 1.119 0.95115 1.28685
2022 August 07, Sunday 1.345 1.14325 1.54675
2022 August 08, Monday 1.189 1.01065 1.36735
2022 August 09, Tuesday 1.272 1.0812 1.4628
2022 August 10, Wednesday 1.619 1.37615 1.86185
2022 August 11, Thursday 2.023 1.71955 2.32645
2022 August 12, Friday 1.745 1.48325 2.00675
2022 August 13, Saturday 1.663 1.41355 1.91245
2022 August 14, Sunday 1.801 1.53085 2.07115
2022 August 15, Monday 1.804 1.5334 2.0746
2022 August 16, Tuesday 2.181 1.85385 2.50815
2022 August 17, Wednesday 1.882 1.5997 2.1643
2022 August 18, Thursday 1.633 1.38805 1.87795
2022 August 19, Friday 1.557 1.32345 1.79055
2022 August 20, Saturday 1.806 1.5351 2.0769
2022 August 21, Sunday 2.000 1.7 2.3
2022 August 22, Monday 1.928 1.6388 2.2172
2022 August 23, Tuesday 2.500 2.125 2.875
2022 August 24, Wednesday 2.254 1.9159 2.5921
2022 August 25, Thursday 2.166 1.8411 2.4909
2022 August 26, Friday 1.828 1.5538 2.1022
2022 August 27, Saturday 1.540 1.309 1.771
2022 August 28, Sunday 1.744 1.4824 2.0056
2022 August 29, Monday 1.587 1.34895 1.82505
2022 August 30, Tuesday 1.570 1.3345 1.8055
2022 August 31, Wednesday 1.603 1.36255 1.84345
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 1.924 1.6354 2.2126
2022 September 02, Friday 1.756 1.4926 2.0194
2022 September 03, Saturday 1.537 1.30645 1.76755
2022 September 04, Sunday 1.758 1.4943 2.0217
2022 September 05, Monday 1.756 1.4926 2.0194
2022 September 06, Tuesday 1.873 1.59205 2.15395
2022 September 07, Wednesday 1.013 0.86105 1.16495
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.342 0.2907 0.3933
2022 September 09, Friday 0.352 0.2992 0.4048
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn