Liquity / USD Forecast, LQTY price prediction: Buy or sell Liquity?

LQTY Price is 1.041 USD today.

1 year LQTY Forecast: 0 USD *

About the Liquity cryptocurrency forecast

LQTY’s price has reached $1.041 on 2022 June 29, Wednesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Liquity has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates LQTY to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 June 29, Thursday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Liquity price prediction

1 year Liquity price prediction

Liquity Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 July
2022 July 01, Friday 1.783 1.51555 2.05045
2022 July 02, Saturday 0.836 0.7106 0.9614
2022 July 03, Sunday 1.389 1.18065 1.59735
2022 July 04, Monday 1.545 1.31325 1.77675
2022 July 05, Tuesday 1.258 1.0693 1.4467
2022 July 06, Wednesday 0.163 0.13855 0.18745
2022 July 07, Thursday 0.757 0.64345 0.87055
2022 July 08, Friday 0.670 0.5695 0.7705
2022 July 09, Saturday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn