Handy / USD Forecast, HANDY price prediction: Buy or sell Handy?

HANDY Price is 0.0441 USD today.

1 year HANDY Forecast: 0.034333 *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Handy cryptocurrency forecast

HANDY’s price has reached $0.0441 on 2022 July 04, Monday and it has been increasing for the last year.

The price of Handy has been increasing and this upward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates HANDY to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.034333 (-22.147% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $77.853 on 2023 July 04, Tuesday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Handy price prediction

1 year Handy price prediction

Handy Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.0429 0.036465 0.049335
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.0433 0.036805 0.049795
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.0340 0.0289 0.0391
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.0389 0.033065 0.044735
2022 August 05, Friday 0.0445 0.037825 0.051175
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.0452 0.03842 0.05198
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.0525 0.044625 0.060375
2022 August 08, Monday 0.0480 0.0408 0.0552
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.0438 0.03723 0.05037
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.04035 0.0342975 0.0464025
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.0519 0.044115 0.059685
2022 August 12, Friday 0.0563 0.047855 0.064745
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.0576 0.04896 0.06624
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.0591 0.050235 0.067965
2022 August 15, Monday 0.0563 0.047855 0.064745
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.0653 0.055505 0.075095
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.0582 0.04947 0.06693
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.0528 0.04488 0.06072
2022 August 19, Friday 0.0537 0.045645 0.061755
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.0575 0.048875 0.066125
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.0554 0.04709 0.06371
2022 August 22, Monday 0.0547 0.046495 0.062905
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.0522 0.04437 0.06003
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.0483 0.041055 0.055545
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.0533 0.045305 0.061295
2022 August 26, Friday 0.0477 0.040545 0.054855
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.0487 0.041395 0.056005
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.0455 0.038675 0.052325
2022 August 29, Monday 0.0446 0.03791 0.05129
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.0440 0.0374 0.0506
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.0382 0.03247 0.04393
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.0422 0.03587 0.04853
2022 September 02, Friday 0.0420 0.0357 0.0483
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.0419 0.035615 0.048185
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.0423 0.035955 0.048645
2022 September 05, Monday 0.0421 0.035785 0.048415
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.0434 0.03689 0.04991
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.0349 0.029665 0.040135
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.0360 0.0306 0.0414
2022 September 09, Friday 0.0356 0.03026 0.04094
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.0363 0.030855 0.041745
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.0364 0.03094 0.04186
2022 September 12, Monday 0.0364 0.03094 0.04186
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.0351 0.029835 0.040365
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.0300040 0.0255034 0.0345046
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.0339 0.028815 0.038985
2022 September 16, Friday 0.0326 0.02771 0.03749
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.0341 0.028985 0.039215
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.0327 0.027795 0.037605
2022 September 19, Monday 0.0310 0.02635 0.03565
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.03030 0.025755 0.034845
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.0239 0.020315 0.027485
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.0278 0.02363 0.03197
2022 September 23, Friday 0.0284 0.02414 0.03266
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.03019 0.0256615 0.0347185
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.0285 0.024225 0.032775
2022 September 26, Monday 0.0274 0.02329 0.03151
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.0277 0.023545 0.031855
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.0223 0.018955 0.025645
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.0251 0.021335 0.028865
2022 September 30, Friday 0.0252 0.02142 0.02898
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.0331 0.028135 0.038065
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.0330 0.02805 0.03795
2022 October 03, Monday 0.0315 0.026775 0.036225
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.0313 0.026605 0.035995
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.03063 0.0260355 0.0352245
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.0353 0.030005 0.040595
2022 October 07, Friday 0.0347 0.029495 0.039905
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.0413 0.035105 0.047495
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.0440 0.0374 0.0506
2022 October 10, Monday 0.0415 0.035275 0.047725
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.0392 0.03332 0.04508
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.0312 0.02652 0.03588
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.0337 0.028645 0.038755
2022 October 14, Friday 0.0348 0.02958 0.04002
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.0365 0.031025 0.041975
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.0367 0.031195 0.042205
2022 October 17, Monday 0.0364 0.03094 0.04186
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.0359 0.030515 0.041285
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.03028 0.025738 0.034822
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.0334 0.02839 0.03841
2022 October 21, Friday 0.0332 0.02822 0.03818
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.0339 0.028815 0.038985
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.0346 0.02941 0.03979
2022 October 24, Monday 0.0329 0.027965 0.037835
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.0339 0.028815 0.038985
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.0290 0.02465 0.03335
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.03018 0.025653 0.034707
2022 October 28, Friday 0.0277 0.023545 0.031855
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.03099 0.0263415 0.0356385
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.0318 0.02703 0.03657
2022 October 31, Monday 0.0316 0.02686 0.03634
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.03035 0.0257975 0.0349025
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.0252 0.02142 0.02898
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.030080 0.025568 0.034592
2022 November 04, Friday 0.0315 0.026775 0.036225
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.0273 0.023205 0.031395
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.0289 0.024565 0.033235
2022 November 07, Monday 0.0318 0.02703 0.03657
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.0283 0.024055 0.032545
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.0240 0.0204 0.0276
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.0255 0.021675 0.029325
2022 November 11, Friday 0.0288 0.02448 0.03312
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.0283 0.024055 0.032545
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.0284 0.02414 0.03266
2022 November 14, Monday 0.0247 0.020995 0.028405
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.0219 0.018615 0.025185
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.0149 0.012665 0.017135
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.0182 0.01547 0.02093
2022 November 18, Friday 0.0197 0.016745 0.022655
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.0243 0.020655 0.027945
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.0222 0.01887 0.02553
2022 November 21, Monday 0.0215 0.018275 0.024725
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.0232 0.01972 0.02668
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.0164 0.01394 0.01886
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.020018 0.0170153 0.0230207
2022 November 25, Friday 0.0226 0.01921 0.02599
2022 November 26, Saturday 0.0228 0.01938 0.02622
2022 November 27, Sunday 0.0197 0.016745 0.022655
2022 November 28, Monday 0.0181 0.015385 0.020815
2022 November 29, Tuesday 0.0188 0.01598 0.02162
2022 November 30, Wednesday 0.0119 0.010115 0.013685
2022 December
2022 December 01, Thursday 0.0137 0.011645 0.015755
2022 December 02, Friday 0.0149 0.012665 0.017135
2022 December 03, Saturday 0.0191 0.016235 0.021965
2022 December 04, Sunday 0.0169 0.014365 0.019435
2022 December 05, Monday 0.0158 0.01343 0.01817
2022 December 06, Tuesday 0.0155 0.013175 0.017825
2022 December 07, Wednesday 0.00944 0.008024 0.010856
2022 December 08, Thursday 0.0115 0.009775 0.013225
2022 December 09, Friday 0.0118 0.01003 0.01357
2022 December 10, Saturday 0.0156 0.01326 0.01794
2022 December 11, Sunday 0.0188 0.01598 0.02162
2022 December 12, Monday 0.0174 0.01479 0.02001
2022 December 13, Tuesday 0.0184 0.01564 0.02116
2022 December 14, Wednesday 0.01020 0.00867 0.01173
2022 December 15, Thursday 0.0114 0.00969 0.01311
2022 December 16, Friday 0.0128 0.01088 0.01472
2022 December 17, Saturday 0.0160 0.0136 0.0184
2022 December 18, Sunday 0.0171 0.014535 0.019665
2022 December 19, Monday 0.0157 0.013345 0.018055
2022 December 20, Tuesday 0.0161 0.013685 0.018515
2022 December 21, Wednesday 0.00830 0.007055 0.009545
2022 December 22, Thursday 0.00995 0.0084575 0.0114425
2022 December 23, Friday 0.01070 0.009095 0.012305
2022 December 24, Saturday 0.0148 0.01258 0.01702
2022 December 25, Sunday 0.0152 0.01292 0.01748
2022 December 26, Monday 0.0141 0.011985 0.016215
2022 December 27, Tuesday 0.00848 0.007208 0.009752
2022 December 28, Wednesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn