Futurexcrypto / USD Forecast, FXC price prediction: Buy or sell Futurexcrypto?

FXC Price is 0.6098 USD today.

1 year FXC Forecast: 0 USD *

About the Futurexcrypto cryptocurrency forecast

FXC’s price has reached $0.6098 on 2022 August 17, Wednesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Futurexcrypto has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates FXC to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 August 17, Thursday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Futurexcrypto price prediction

1 year Futurexcrypto price prediction

Futurexcrypto Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 2.068 1.7578 2.3782
2022 September 02, Friday 2.334 1.9839 2.6841
2022 September 03, Saturday 1.614 1.3719 1.8561
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.984 0.8364 1.1316
2022 September 05, Monday 2.115 1.79775 2.43225
2022 September 06, Tuesday 2.152 1.8292 2.4748
2022 September 07, Wednesday 1.864 1.5844 2.1436
2022 September 08, Thursday 1.842 1.5657 2.1183
2022 September 09, Friday 2.024 1.7204 2.3276
2022 September 10, Saturday 1.792 1.5232 2.0608
2022 September 11, Sunday 1.634 1.3889 1.8791
2022 September 12, Monday 1.831 1.55635 2.10565
2022 September 13, Tuesday 1.665 1.41525 1.91475
2022 September 14, Wednesday 1.545 1.31325 1.77675
2022 September 15, Thursday 1.696 1.4416 1.9504
2022 September 16, Friday 1.799 1.52915 2.06885
2022 September 17, Saturday 1.581 1.34385 1.81815
2022 September 18, Sunday 1.452 1.2342 1.6698
2022 September 19, Monday 1.418 1.2053 1.6307
2022 September 20, Tuesday 1.202 1.0217 1.3823
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.979 0.83215 1.12585
2022 September 22, Thursday 1.217 1.03445 1.39955
2022 September 23, Friday 1.477 1.25545 1.69855
2022 September 24, Saturday 1.266 1.0761 1.4559
2022 September 25, Sunday 1.060 0.901 1.219
2022 September 26, Monday 1.226 1.0421 1.4099
2022 September 27, Tuesday 1.102 0.9367 1.2673
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.895 0.76075 1.02925
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.987 0.83895 1.13505
2022 September 30, Friday 1.059 0.90015 1.21785
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.754 0.6409 0.8671
2022 October 02, Sunday 1.063 0.90355 1.22245
2022 October 03, Monday 1.334 1.1339 1.5341
2022 October 04, Tuesday 1.132 0.9622 1.3018
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.9038 0.76823 1.03937
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.587 0.49895 0.67505
2022 October 07, Friday 0.675 0.57375 0.77625
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.824 0.7004 0.9476
2022 October 09, Sunday 1.093 0.92905 1.25695
2022 October 10, Monday 1.060 0.901 1.219
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.753 0.64005 0.86595
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.787 0.66895 0.90505
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.750 0.6375 0.8625
2022 October 14, Friday 1.242 1.0557 1.4283
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.972 0.8262 1.1178
2022 October 16, Sunday 1.102 0.9367 1.2673
2022 October 17, Monday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn