Fusion / USD Forecast, FSN price prediction: Buy or sell Fusion?

FSN Price is 0.279 USD today.

1 year FSN Forecast: 0 USD *

About the Fusion cryptocurrency forecast

FSN’s price has reached $0.279 on 2022 August 11, Thursday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Fusion has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates FSN to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 August 11, Friday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Fusion price prediction

1 year Fusion price prediction

Fusion Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.116 0.0986 0.1334
2022 September 02, Friday 0.1079 0.091715 0.124085
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.0758 0.06443 0.08717
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.0475 0.040375 0.054625
2022 September 05, Monday 0.0496 0.04216 0.05704
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.0417 0.035445 0.047955
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.0637 0.054145 0.073255
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.0663 0.056355 0.076245
2022 September 09, Friday 0.0771 0.065535 0.088665
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.0821 0.069785 0.094415
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.0692 0.05882 0.07958
2022 September 12, Monday 0.0653 0.055505 0.075095
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.04040 0.03434 0.04646
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.0474 0.04029 0.05451
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.0498 0.04233 0.05727
2022 September 16, Friday 0.0429 0.036465 0.049335
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.0256 0.02176 0.02944
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.0363 0.030855 0.041745
2022 September 19, Monday 0.0717 0.060945 0.082455
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.02082 0.017697 0.023943
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn