Funfair / USD Forecast, FUN price prediction: Buy or sell Funfair?

FUN Price is 0.00754 USD today.

1 year FUN Forecast: 0 USD *

About the Funfair cryptocurrency forecast

FUN’s price has reached $0.00754 on 2022 June 29, Wednesday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Funfair has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates FUN to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 June 29, Thursday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Funfair price prediction

1 year Funfair price prediction

Funfair Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 July
2022 July 01, Friday 0.00653 0.0055505 0.0075095
2022 July 02, Saturday 0.00649 0.0055165 0.0074635
2022 July 03, Sunday 0.00661 0.0056185 0.0076015
2022 July 04, Monday 0.00668 0.005678 0.007682
2022 July 05, Tuesday 0.00645 0.0054825 0.0074175
2022 July 06, Wednesday 0.00598 0.005083 0.006877
2022 July 07, Thursday 0.00578 0.004913 0.006647
2022 July 08, Friday 0.00536 0.004556 0.006164
2022 July 09, Saturday 0.00534 0.004539 0.006141
2022 July 10, Sunday 0.00538 0.004573 0.006187
2022 July 11, Monday 0.00553 0.0047005 0.0063595
2022 July 12, Tuesday 0.00547 0.0046495 0.0062905
2022 July 13, Wednesday 0.00480 0.00408 0.00552
2022 July 14, Thursday 0.00418 0.003553 0.004807
2022 July 15, Friday 0.00388 0.003298 0.004462
2022 July 16, Saturday 0.00397 0.0033745 0.0045655
2022 July 17, Sunday 0.00386 0.003281 0.004439
2022 July 18, Monday 0.00412 0.003502 0.004738
2022 July 19, Tuesday 0.00399 0.0033915 0.0045885
2022 July 20, Wednesday 0.00336 0.002856 0.003864
2022 July 21, Thursday 0.00324 0.002754 0.003726
2022 July 22, Friday 0.00318 0.002703 0.003657
2022 July 23, Saturday 0.00357 0.0030345 0.0041055
2022 July 24, Sunday 0.00380 0.00323 0.00437
2022 July 25, Monday 0.00395 0.0033575 0.0045425
2022 July 26, Tuesday 0.00398 0.003383 0.004577
2022 July 27, Wednesday 0.00334 0.002839 0.003841
2022 July 28, Thursday 0.00313 0.0026605 0.0035995
2022 July 29, Friday 0.00299 0.0025415 0.0034385
2022 July 30, Saturday 0.003014 0.0025619 0.0034661
2022 July 31, Sunday 0.00347 0.0029495 0.0039905
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.00377 0.0032045 0.0043355
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.00426 0.003621 0.004899
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.00376 0.003196 0.004324
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.00311 0.0026435 0.0035765
2022 August 05, Friday 0.00311 0.0026435 0.0035765
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.00370 0.003145 0.004255
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.00375 0.0031875 0.0043125
2022 August 08, Monday 0.00356 0.003026 0.004094
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.00343 0.0029155 0.0039445
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.00295 0.0025075 0.0033925
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.003065 0.00260525 0.00352475
2022 August 12, Friday 0.00292 0.002482 0.003358
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.00364 0.003094 0.004186
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.004099 0.00348415 0.00471385
2022 August 15, Monday 0.004028 0.0034238 0.0046322
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.004013 0.00341105 0.00461495
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.00381 0.0032385 0.0043815
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.00368 0.003128 0.004232
2022 August 19, Friday 0.00365 0.0031025 0.0041975
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.00513 0.0043605 0.0058995
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.00634 0.005389 0.007291
2022 August 22, Monday 0.00685 0.0058225 0.0078775
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.00653 0.0055505 0.0075095
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.00685 0.0058225 0.0078775
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.00612 0.005202 0.007038
2022 August 26, Friday 0.00521 0.0044285 0.0059915
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.00513 0.0043605 0.0058995
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.00561 0.0047685 0.0064515
2022 August 29, Monday 0.00582 0.004947 0.006693
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.00532 0.004522 0.006118
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.00479 0.0040715 0.0055085
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.004012 0.0034102 0.0046138
2022 September 02, Friday 0.00356 0.003026 0.004094
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.00328 0.002788 0.003772
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.00346 0.002941 0.003979
2022 September 05, Monday 0.00356 0.003026 0.004094
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.00351 0.0029835 0.0040365
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.00230 0.001955 0.002645
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.000934 0.0007939 0.0010741
2022 September 09, Friday 0.000710 0.0006035 0.0008165
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.000638 0.0005423 0.0007337
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.000269 0.00022865 0.00030935
2022 September 12, Monday 0.0004030 0.00034255 0.00046345
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.0000670 5.695E-5 7.705E-5
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn