Feathercoin / USD Forecast, FTC price prediction: Buy or sell Feathercoin?

FTC Price is 0.00686 USD today.

1 year FTC Forecast: 0 USD *

About the Feathercoin cryptocurrency forecast

FTC’s price has reached $0.00686 on 2022 August 11, Thursday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Feathercoin has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates FTC to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 August 11, Friday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Feathercoin price prediction

1 year Feathercoin price prediction

Feathercoin Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.00378 0.003213 0.004347
2022 September 02, Friday 0.00265 0.0022525 0.0030475
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.00250 0.002125 0.002875
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.00247 0.0020995 0.0028405
2022 September 05, Monday 0.00368 0.003128 0.004232
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.00357 0.0030345 0.0041055
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.00349 0.0029665 0.0040135
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.00225 0.0019125 0.0025875
2022 September 09, Friday 0.00127 0.0010795 0.0014605
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.00145 0.0012325 0.0016675
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.001033 0.00087805 0.00118795
2022 September 12, Monday 0.00147 0.0012495 0.0016905
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.00127 0.0010795 0.0014605
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.002051 0.00174335 0.00235865
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.00245 0.0020825 0.0028175
2022 September 16, Friday 0.00160 0.00136 0.00184
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.00132 0.001122 0.001518
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.00153 0.0013005 0.0017595
2022 September 19, Monday 0.00148 0.001258 0.001702
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.000768 0.0006528 0.0008832
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn