Connectome / USD Forecast, CNTM price prediction: Buy or sell Connectome?

CNTM Price is 0.162 USD today.

1 year CNTM Forecast: 0 USD *

Alert! Please note that this asset seems fundamentally flawed meaning that we can't recommend investing it. This could be for various reasons: abandoned by the developers, faulty code, intentionally malicious project, etc.

About the Connectome cryptocurrency forecast

CNTM’s price has reached $0.162 on 2022 July 04, Monday and it has been increasing for the last year.

The price of Connectome has been increasing and this upward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates CNTM to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0 (-100% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $0 on 2023 July 04, Tuesday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Connectome price prediction

1 year Connectome price prediction

Connectome Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.0988 0.08398 0.11362
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.1019 0.086615 0.117185
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.0877 0.074545 0.100855
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.0786 0.06681 0.09039
2022 August 05, Friday 0.0588 0.04998 0.06762
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.0393 0.033405 0.045195
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.05048 0.042908 0.058052
2022 August 08, Monday 0.0836 0.07106 0.09614
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.0875 0.074375 0.100625
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.0750 0.06375 0.08625
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.0648 0.05508 0.07452
2022 August 12, Friday 0.0453 0.038505 0.052095
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.0231 0.019635 0.026565
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.0452 0.03842 0.05198
2022 August 15, Monday 0.0815 0.069275 0.093725
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.0848 0.07208 0.09752
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.0632 0.05372 0.07268
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.0425 0.036125 0.048875
2022 August 19, Friday 0.0259 0.022015 0.029785
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.00177 0.0015045 0.0020355
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.00722 0.006137 0.008303
2022 August 22, Monday 0.0386 0.03281 0.04439
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.0516 0.04386 0.05934
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.0421 0.035785 0.048415
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.0311 0.026435 0.035765
2022 August 26, Friday 0.00991 0.0084235 0.0113965
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn