Bispex / USD Forecast, BPX price prediction: Buy or sell Bispex?

BPX Price is 0.00120 USD today.

1 year BPX Forecast: 0.000285 *

About the Bispex cryptocurrency forecast

BPX’s price has reached $0.00120 on 2022 July 01, Friday and it has been increasing for the last year.

The price of Bispex has been increasing and this upward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates BPX to be a bad addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.000285 (-76.25% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $23.75 on 2023 July 01, Saturday.

This cryptocurrency would not be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a bad entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Bispex price prediction

1 year Bispex price prediction

Bispex Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.00117 0.0009945 0.0013455
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.00114 0.000969 0.001311
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.00115 0.0009775 0.0013225
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.00112 0.000952 0.001288
2022 August 05, Friday 0.001024 0.0008704 0.0011776
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.000923 0.00078455 0.00106145
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.0009050 0.00076925 0.00104075
2022 August 08, Monday 0.000884 0.0007514 0.0010166
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.000893 0.00075905 0.00102695
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.000926 0.0007871 0.0010649
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.000957 0.00081345 0.00110055
2022 August 12, Friday 0.000895 0.00076075 0.00102925
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.000870 0.0007395 0.0010005
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.000788 0.0006698 0.0009062
2022 August 15, Monday 0.000754 0.0006409 0.0008671
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.000768 0.0006528 0.0008832
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.000887 0.00075395 0.00102005
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.00123 0.0010455 0.0014145
2022 August 19, Friday 0.00120 0.00102 0.00138
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.00116 0.000986 0.001334
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.00114 0.000969 0.001311
2022 August 22, Monday 0.00111 0.0009435 0.0012765
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.00112 0.000952 0.001288
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.00116 0.000986 0.001334
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.00117 0.0009945 0.0013455
2022 August 26, Friday 0.00117 0.0009945 0.0013455
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.00113 0.0009605 0.0012995
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.00112 0.000952 0.001288
2022 August 29, Monday 0.00111 0.0009435 0.0012765
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.00112 0.000952 0.001288
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.00114 0.000969 0.001311
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.00116 0.000986 0.001334
2022 September 02, Friday 0.00115 0.0009775 0.0013225
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.00110 0.000935 0.001265
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.001063 0.00090355 0.00122245
2022 September 05, Monday 0.001011 0.00085935 0.00116265
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.001 0.00085 0.00115
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.001030 0.0008755 0.0011845
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.001035 0.00087975 0.00119025
2022 September 09, Friday 0.001031 0.00087635 0.00118565
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.001018 0.0008653 0.0011707
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.000998 0.0008483 0.0011477
2022 September 12, Monday 0.000981 0.00083385 0.00112815
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.000976 0.0008296 0.0011224
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.000996 0.0008466 0.0011454
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.0010050 0.00085425 0.00115575
2022 September 16, Friday 0.001 0.00085 0.00115
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.000973 0.00082705 0.00111895
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.000959 0.00081515 0.00110285
2022 September 19, Monday 0.000940 0.000799 0.001081
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.000939 0.00079815 0.00107985
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.000954 0.0008109 0.0010971
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.000959 0.00081515 0.00110285
2022 September 23, Friday 0.000945 0.00080325 0.00108675
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.000912 0.0007752 0.0010488
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.0009060 0.0007701 0.0010419
2022 September 26, Monday 0.000974 0.0008279 0.0011201
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.000994 0.0008449 0.0011431
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.001021 0.00086785 0.00117415
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.001049 0.00089165 0.00120635
2022 September 30, Friday 0.001074 0.0009129 0.0012351
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.001018 0.0008653 0.0011707
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.000969 0.00082365 0.00111435
2022 October 03, Monday 0.000975 0.00082875 0.00112125
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.001021 0.00086785 0.00117415
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.000993 0.00084405 0.00114195
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.000985 0.00083725 0.00113275
2022 October 07, Friday 0.000985 0.00083725 0.00113275
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.000953 0.00081005 0.00109595
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.000944 0.0008024 0.0010856
2022 October 10, Monday 0.000922 0.0007837 0.0010603
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.000914 0.0007769 0.0010511
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.000924 0.0007854 0.0010626
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.000917 0.00077945 0.00105455
2022 October 14, Friday 0.000948 0.0008058 0.0010902
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.000937 0.00079645 0.00107755
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.000932 0.0007922 0.0010718
2022 October 17, Monday 0.000918 0.0007803 0.0010557
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.000922 0.0007837 0.0010603
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.000921 0.00078285 0.00105915
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.000961 0.00081685 0.00110515
2022 October 21, Friday 0.00110 0.000935 0.001265
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.00132 0.001122 0.001518
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.001047 0.00088995 0.00120405
2022 October 24, Monday 0.001011 0.00085935 0.00116265
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.001063 0.00090355 0.00122245
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.001017 0.00086445 0.00116955
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.000994 0.0008449 0.0011431
2022 October 28, Friday 0.000856 0.0007276 0.0009844
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.000745 0.00063325 0.00085675
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.000767 0.00065195 0.00088205
2022 October 31, Monday 0.0009080 0.0007718 0.0010442
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.000862 0.0007327 0.0009913
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.000821 0.00069785 0.00094415
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.000852 0.0007242 0.0009798
2022 November 04, Friday 0.000869 0.00073865 0.00099935
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.000873 0.00074205 0.00100395
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.000776 0.0006596 0.0008924
2022 November 07, Monday 0.000764 0.0006494 0.0008786
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.000784 0.0006664 0.0009016
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.000790 0.0006715 0.0009085
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.000857 0.00072845 0.00098555
2022 November 11, Friday 0.0008010 0.00068085 0.00092115
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.000767 0.00065195 0.00088205
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.000751 0.00063835 0.00086365
2022 November 14, Monday 0.000727 0.00061795 0.00083605
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.000791 0.00067235 0.00090965
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.000785 0.00066725 0.00090275
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.000797 0.00067745 0.00091655
2022 November 18, Friday 0.000851 0.00072335 0.00097865
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.000823 0.00069955 0.00094645
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.0009050 0.00076925 0.00104075
2022 November 21, Monday 0.000841 0.00071485 0.00096715
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.000876 0.0007446 0.0010074
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.000890 0.0007565 0.0010235
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.000857 0.00072845 0.00098555
2022 November 25, Friday 0.000893 0.00075905 0.00102695
2022 November 26, Saturday 0.000819 0.00069615 0.00094185
2022 November 27, Sunday 0.000812 0.0006902 0.0009338
2022 November 28, Monday 0.000793 0.00067405 0.00091195
2022 November 29, Tuesday 0.000830 0.0007055 0.0009545
2022 November 30, Wednesday 0.000898 0.0007633 0.0010327
2022 December
2022 December 01, Thursday 0.0007030 0.00059755 0.00080845
2022 December 02, Friday 0.000699 0.00059415 0.00080385
2022 December 03, Saturday 0.000712 0.0006052 0.0008188
2022 December 04, Sunday 0.000730 0.0006205 0.0008395
2022 December 05, Monday 0.000698 0.0005933 0.0008027
2022 December 06, Tuesday 0.0007040 0.0005984 0.0008096
2022 December 07, Wednesday 0.000698 0.0005933 0.0008027
2022 December 08, Thursday 0.0007030 0.00059755 0.00080845
2022 December 09, Friday 0.000697 0.00059245 0.00080155
2022 December 10, Saturday 0.000626 0.0005321 0.0007199
2022 December 11, Sunday 0.000565 0.00048025 0.00064975
2022 December 12, Monday 0.000577 0.00049045 0.00066355
2022 December 13, Tuesday 0.000554 0.0004709 0.0006371
2022 December 14, Wednesday 0.000585 0.00049725 0.00067275
2022 December 15, Thursday 0.000591 0.00050235 0.00067965
2022 December 16, Friday 0.000575 0.00048875 0.00066125
2022 December 17, Saturday 0.000556 0.0004726 0.0006394
2022 December 18, Sunday 0.000566 0.0004811 0.0006509
2022 December 19, Monday 0.000633 0.00053805 0.00072795
2022 December 20, Tuesday 0.0006030 0.00051255 0.00069345
2022 December 21, Wednesday 0.000582 0.0004947 0.0006693
2022 December 22, Thursday 0.0006070 0.00051595 0.00069805
2022 December 23, Friday 0.000596 0.0005066 0.0006854
2022 December 24, Saturday 0.000538 0.0004573 0.0006187
2022 December 25, Sunday 0.000538 0.0004573 0.0006187
2022 December 26, Monday 0.000534 0.0004539 0.0006141
2022 December 27, Tuesday 0.000558 0.0004743 0.0006417
2022 December 28, Wednesday 0.000611 0.00051935 0.00070265
2022 December 29, Thursday 0.000573 0.00048705 0.00065895
2022 December 30, Friday 0.000453 0.00038505 0.00052095
2022 December 31, Saturday 0.000436 0.0003706 0.0005014
2023 January
2023 January 01, Sunday 0.000410 0.0003485 0.0004715
2023 January 02, Monday 0.000390 0.0003315 0.0004485
2023 January 03, Tuesday 0.000435 0.00036975 0.00050025
2023 January 04, Wednesday 0.000421 0.00035785 0.00048415
2023 January 05, Thursday 0.000414 0.0003519 0.0004761
2023 January 06, Friday 0.000399 0.00033915 0.00045885
2023 January 07, Saturday 0.000415 0.00035275 0.00047725
2023 January 08, Sunday 0.000419 0.00035615 0.00048185
2023 January 09, Monday 0.000367 0.00031195 0.00042205
2023 January 10, Tuesday 0.000243 0.00020655 0.00027945
2023 January 11, Wednesday 0.000188 0.0001598 0.0002162
2023 January 12, Thursday 0.000185 0.00015725 0.00021275
2023 January 13, Friday 0.000196 0.0001666 0.0002254
2023 January 14, Saturday 0.000175 0.00014875 0.00020125
2023 January 15, Sunday 0.000160 0.000136 0.000184
2023 January 16, Monday 0.000128 0.0001088 0.0001472
2023 January 17, Tuesday 0.000153 0.00013005 0.00017595
2023 January 18, Wednesday 0.000213 0.00018105 0.00024495
2023 January 19, Thursday 0.000232 0.0001972 0.0002668
2023 January 20, Friday 0.000227 0.00019295 0.00026105
2023 January 21, Saturday 0.0002010 0.00017085 0.00023115
2023 January 22, Sunday 0.000190 0.0001615 0.0002185
2023 January 23, Monday 0.000150 0.0001275 0.0001725
2023 January 24, Tuesday 0.000139 0.00011815 0.00015985
2023 January 25, Wednesday 0.000188 0.0001598 0.0002162
2023 January 26, Thursday 0.000216 0.0001836 0.0002484
2023 January 27, Friday 0.000223 0.00018955 0.00025645
2023 January 28, Saturday 0.000183 0.00015555 0.00021045
2023 January 29, Sunday 0.000183 0.00015555 0.00021045
2023 January 30, Monday 0.000152 0.0001292 0.0001748
2023 January 31, Tuesday 0.000148 0.0001258 0.0001702
2023 February
2023 February 01, Wednesday 0.000166 0.0001411 0.0001909
2023 February 02, Thursday 0.000545 0.00046325 0.00062675
2023 February 03, Friday 0.00157 0.0013345 0.0018055
2023 February 04, Saturday 0.00160 0.00136 0.00184
2023 February 05, Sunday 0.00114 0.000969 0.001311
2023 February 06, Monday 0.000651 0.00055335 0.00074865
2023 February 07, Tuesday 0.000616 0.0005236 0.0007084
2023 February 08, Wednesday 0.0006040 0.0005134 0.0006946
2023 February 09, Thursday 0.0005040 0.0004284 0.0005796
2023 February 10, Friday 0.0004050 0.00034425 0.00046575
2023 February 11, Saturday 0.000284 0.0002414 0.0003266
2023 February 12, Sunday 0.000264 0.0002244 0.0003036
2023 February 13, Monday 0.000245 0.00020825 0.00028175
2023 February 14, Tuesday 0.000287 0.00024395 0.00033005
2023 February 15, Wednesday 0.000270 0.0002295 0.0003105
2023 February 16, Thursday 0.000328 0.0002788 0.0003772
2023 February 17, Friday 0.000311 0.00026435 0.00035765
2023 February 18, Saturday 0.000265 0.00022525 0.00030475
2023 February 19, Sunday 0.000227 0.00019295 0.00026105
2023 February 20, Monday 0.000211 0.00017935 0.00024265
2023 February 21, Tuesday 0.000194 0.0001649 0.0002231
2023 February 22, Wednesday 0.0002010 0.00017085 0.00023115
2023 February 23, Thursday 0.000185 0.00015725 0.00021275
2023 February 24, Friday 0.000187 0.00015895 0.00021505
2023 February 25, Saturday 0.0002070 0.00017595 0.00023805
2023 February 26, Sunday 0.000167 0.00014195 0.00019205
2023 February 27, Monday 0.000254 0.0002159 0.0002921
2023 February 28, Tuesday 0.000360 0.000306 0.000414
2023 March
2023 March 01, Wednesday 0.000318 0.0002703 0.0003657
2023 March 02, Thursday 0.000319 0.00027115 0.00036685
2023 March 03, Friday 0.000342 0.0002907 0.0003933
2023 March 04, Saturday 0.000311 0.00026435 0.00035765
2023 March 05, Sunday 0.000289 0.00024565 0.00033235
2023 March 06, Monday 0.000198 0.0001683 0.0002277
2023 March 07, Tuesday 0.000193 0.00016405 0.00022195
2023 March 08, Wednesday 0.000216 0.0001836 0.0002484
2023 March 09, Thursday 0.000229 0.00019465 0.00026335
2023 March 10, Friday 0.000176 0.0001496 0.0002024
2023 March 11, Saturday 0.000157 0.00013345 0.00018055
2023 March 12, Sunday 0.000370 0.0003145 0.0004255
2023 March 13, Monday 0.000470 0.0003995 0.0005405
2023 March 14, Tuesday 0.000437 0.00037145 0.00050255
2023 March 15, Wednesday 0.000678 0.0005763 0.0007797
2023 March 16, Thursday 0.001022 0.0008687 0.0011753
2023 March 17, Friday 0.000752 0.0006392 0.0008648
2023 March 18, Saturday 0.000666 0.0005661 0.0007659
2023 March 19, Sunday 0.000513 0.00043605 0.00058995
2023 March 20, Monday 0.000543 0.00046155 0.00062445
2023 March 21, Tuesday 0.000615 0.00052275 0.00070725
2023 March 22, Wednesday 0.000558 0.0004743 0.0006417
2023 March 23, Thursday 0.000550 0.0004675 0.0006325
2023 March 24, Friday 0.000479 0.00040715 0.00055085
2023 March 25, Saturday 0.000363 0.00030855 0.00041745
2023 March 26, Sunday 0.000332 0.0002822 0.0003818
2023 March 27, Monday 0.000220 0.000187 0.000253
2023 March 28, Tuesday 0.000224 0.0001904 0.0002576
2023 March 29, Wednesday 0.000219 0.00018615 0.00025185
2023 March 30, Thursday 0.000295 0.00025075 0.00033925
2023 March 31, Friday 0.000354 0.0003009 0.0004071
2023 April
2023 April 01, Saturday 0.000323 0.00027455 0.00037145
2023 April 02, Sunday 0.000242 0.0002057 0.0002783
2023 April 03, Monday 0.0002080 0.0001768 0.0002392
2023 April 04, Tuesday 0.000169 0.00014365 0.00019435
2023 April 05, Wednesday 0.0002060 0.0001751 0.0002369
2023 April 06, Thursday 0.000244 0.0002074 0.0002806
2023 April 07, Friday 0.000240 0.000204 0.000276
2023 April 08, Saturday 0.000213 0.00018105 0.00024495
2023 April 09, Sunday 0.000212 0.0001802 0.0002438
2023 April 10, Monday 0.000219 0.00018615 0.00025185
2023 April 11, Tuesday 0.000250 0.0002125 0.0002875
2023 April 12, Wednesday 0.000268 0.0002278 0.0003082
2023 April 13, Thursday 0.000233 0.00019805 0.00026795
2023 April 14, Friday 0.000168 0.0001428 0.0001932
2023 April 15, Saturday 0.000171 0.00014535 0.00019665
2023 April 16, Sunday 0.000153 0.00013005 0.00017595
2023 April 17, Monday 0.000160 0.000136 0.000184
2023 April 18, Tuesday 0.0000810 6.885E-5 9.315E-5
2023 April 19, Wednesday 0.0001050 8.925E-5 0.00012075
2023 April 20, Thursday 0.000257 0.00021845 0.00029555
2023 April 21, Friday 0.000373 0.00031705 0.00042895
2023 April 22, Saturday 0.000639 0.00054315 0.00073485
2023 April 23, Sunday 0.000326 0.0002771 0.0003749
2023 April 24, Monday 0.0000540 4.59E-5 6.21E-5
2023 April 25, Tuesday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn