Bintex Futures / USD Forecast, BNTX price prediction: Buy or sell Bintex Futures?

BNTX Price is 0.192 USD today.

1 year BNTX Forecast: 1.399256 *

5 year BNTX Forecast: 7.282 *

About the Bintex Futures cryptocurrency forecast

BNTX’s price has reached $0.192 on 2022 July 03, Sunday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Bintex Futures has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates BNTX to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $1.399256 (628.779% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $728.779 on 2023 July 03, Monday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Bintex Futures price prediction

1 year Bintex Futures price prediction

Bintex Futures Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.394 0.3349 0.4531
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.561 0.47685 0.64515
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.568 0.4828 0.6532
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.633 0.53805 0.72795
2022 August 05, Friday 0.7020 0.5967 0.8073
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.676 0.5746 0.7774
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.7065 0.600525 0.812475
2022 August 08, Monday 0.6062 0.51527 0.69713
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.759 0.64515 0.87285
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.7019 0.596615 0.807185
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.694 0.5899 0.7981
2022 August 12, Friday 0.712 0.6052 0.8188
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.686 0.5831 0.7889
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.7081 0.601885 0.814315
2022 August 15, Monday 0.627 0.53295 0.72105
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.690 0.5865 0.7935
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.483 0.41055 0.55545
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.462 0.3927 0.5313
2022 August 19, Friday 0.513 0.43605 0.58995
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.441 0.37485 0.50715
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.5062 0.43027 0.58213
2022 August 22, Monday 0.416 0.3536 0.4784
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.4018 0.34153 0.46207
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.445 0.37825 0.51175
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.578 0.4913 0.6647
2022 August 26, Friday 0.769 0.65365 0.88435
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.736 0.6256 0.8464
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.798 0.6783 0.9177
2022 August 29, Monday 0.7029 0.597465 0.808335
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.836 0.7106 0.9614
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.793 0.67405 0.91195
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.761 0.64685 0.87515
2022 September 02, Friday 0.739 0.62815 0.84985
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.752 0.6392 0.8648
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.70064 0.595544 0.805736
2022 September 05, Monday 0.596 0.5066 0.6854
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.7043 0.598655 0.809945
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.639 0.54315 0.73485
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.664 0.5644 0.7636
2022 September 09, Friday 0.682 0.5797 0.7843
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.657 0.55845 0.75555
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.671 0.57035 0.77165
2022 September 12, Monday 0.6062 0.51527 0.69713
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.729 0.61965 0.83835
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.685 0.58225 0.78775
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.687 0.58395 0.79005
2022 September 16, Friday 0.655 0.55675 0.75325
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.629 0.53465 0.72335
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.638 0.5423 0.7337
2022 September 19, Monday 0.575 0.48875 0.66125
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.697 0.59245 0.80155
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.644 0.5474 0.7406
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.634 0.5389 0.7291
2022 September 23, Friday 0.638 0.5423 0.7337
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.631 0.53635 0.72565
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.650 0.5525 0.7475
2022 September 26, Monday 0.574 0.4879 0.6601
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.697 0.59245 0.80155
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.646 0.5491 0.7429
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.639 0.54315 0.73485
2022 September 30, Friday 0.659 0.56015 0.75785
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.633 0.53805 0.72795
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.648 0.5508 0.7452
2022 October 03, Monday 0.569 0.48365 0.65435
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.691 0.58735 0.79465
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.538 0.4573 0.6187
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.452 0.3842 0.5198
2022 October 07, Friday 0.553 0.47005 0.63595
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.459 0.39015 0.52785
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.491 0.41735 0.56465
2022 October 10, Monday 0.449 0.38165 0.51635
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.570 0.4845 0.6555
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.518 0.4403 0.5957
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.522 0.4437 0.6003
2022 October 14, Friday 0.544 0.4624 0.6256
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.611 0.51935 0.70265
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.632 0.5372 0.7268
2022 October 17, Monday 0.540 0.459 0.621
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.654 0.5559 0.7521
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.498 0.4233 0.5727
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.369 0.31365 0.42435
2022 October 21, Friday 0.5014 0.42619 0.57661
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.410 0.3485 0.4715
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.482 0.4097 0.5543
2022 October 24, Monday 0.387 0.32895 0.44505
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.5032 0.42772 0.57868
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.496 0.4216 0.5704
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.385 0.32725 0.44275
2022 October 28, Friday 0.492 0.4182 0.5658
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.467 0.39695 0.53705
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.5029 0.427465 0.578335
2022 October 31, Monday 0.366 0.3111 0.4209
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.439 0.37315 0.50485
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.391 0.33235 0.44965
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.374 0.3179 0.4301
2022 November 04, Friday 0.377 0.32045 0.43355
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.369 0.31365 0.42435
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.461 0.39185 0.53015
2022 November 07, Monday 0.316 0.2686 0.3634
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.492 0.4182 0.5658
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.360 0.306 0.414
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.5036 0.42806 0.57914
2022 November 11, Friday 0.438 0.3723 0.5037
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.394 0.3349 0.4531
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.385 0.32725 0.44275
2022 November 14, Monday 0.313 0.26605 0.35995
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.433 0.36805 0.49795
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.431 0.36635 0.49565
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.562 0.4777 0.6463
2022 November 18, Friday 0.581 0.49385 0.66815
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.546 0.4641 0.6279
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.499 0.42415 0.57385
2022 November 21, Monday 0.349 0.29665 0.40135
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.5042 0.42857 0.57983
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.533 0.45305 0.61295
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.434 0.3689 0.4991
2022 November 25, Friday 0.454 0.3859 0.5221
2022 November 26, Saturday 0.415 0.35275 0.47725
2022 November 27, Sunday 0.653 0.55505 0.75095
2022 November 28, Monday 0.267 0.22695 0.30705
2022 November 29, Tuesday 0.365 0.31025 0.41975
2022 November 30, Wednesday 0.523 0.44455 0.60145
2022 December
2022 December 01, Thursday 0.5022 0.42687 0.57753
2022 December 02, Friday 0.397 0.33745 0.45655
2022 December 03, Saturday 0.3038 0.25823 0.34937
2022 December 04, Sunday 0.294 0.2499 0.3381
2022 December 05, Monday 0.195 0.16575 0.22425
2022 December 06, Tuesday 0.296 0.2516 0.3404
2022 December 07, Wednesday 0.290 0.2465 0.3335
2022 December 08, Thursday 0.266 0.2261 0.3059
2022 December 09, Friday 0.244 0.2074 0.2806
2022 December 10, Saturday 0.211 0.17935 0.24265
2022 December 11, Sunday 0.190 0.1615 0.2185
2022 December 12, Monday 0.0450 0.03825 0.05175
2022 December 13, Tuesday 0.221 0.18785 0.25415
2022 December 14, Wednesday 0.217 0.18445 0.24955
2022 December 15, Thursday 0.0645 0.054825 0.074175
2022 December 16, Friday 0.111 0.09435 0.12765
2022 December 17, Saturday 0.0129 0.010965 0.014835
2022 December 18, Sunday 0.01054 0.008959 0.012121
2022 December 19, Monday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn