Basic / USD Forecast, BASIC price prediction: Buy or sell Basic?

BASIC Price is 0.00185 USD today.

1 year BASIC Forecast: 0.006486 *

5 year BASIC Forecast: 0.0249 *

About the Basic cryptocurrency forecast

BASIC’s price has reached $0.00185 on 2022 July 01, Friday and it has been decreasing for the last year.

The price of Basic has been declining and this downward trend was also noticeable in similar market segments during this time period.

With the help of Deep Learning our custom algorithm evaluates BASIC to be a good addition to our users’ portfolio. The forecasts are based on a great variety of information, for example, volume changes, price changes, market cycles, and similar coins.

Our AI predicts the price of this cryptocurrency to reach $0.006486 (250.595% ) a year from now.

So your present investment of $100 may be worth $350.595 on 2023 July 01, Saturday.

This cryptocurrency would be a profitable addition to your portfolio as this would be a good entry point for a long-term investment.

14 days Basic price prediction

1 year Basic price prediction

Basic Price prediction day by day

Calendar date Regular Least possible price Best possible price
2022 August
2022 August 01, Monday 0.00282 0.002397 0.003243
2022 August 02, Tuesday 0.00280 0.00238 0.00322
2022 August 03, Wednesday 0.00284 0.002414 0.003266
2022 August 04, Thursday 0.00289 0.0024565 0.0033235
2022 August 05, Friday 0.00278 0.002363 0.003197
2022 August 06, Saturday 0.00293 0.0024905 0.0033695
2022 August 07, Sunday 0.00313 0.0026605 0.0035995
2022 August 08, Monday 0.00317 0.0026945 0.0036455
2022 August 09, Tuesday 0.00293 0.0024905 0.0033695
2022 August 10, Wednesday 0.00310 0.002635 0.003565
2022 August 11, Thursday 0.00358 0.003043 0.004117
2022 August 12, Friday 0.00521 0.0044285 0.0059915
2022 August 13, Saturday 0.00376 0.003196 0.004324
2022 August 14, Sunday 0.00339 0.0028815 0.0038985
2022 August 15, Monday 0.00330 0.002805 0.003795
2022 August 16, Tuesday 0.00345 0.0029325 0.0039675
2022 August 17, Wednesday 0.00318 0.002703 0.003657
2022 August 18, Thursday 0.00321 0.0027285 0.0036915
2022 August 19, Friday 0.00312 0.002652 0.003588
2022 August 20, Saturday 0.00298 0.002533 0.003427
2022 August 21, Sunday 0.00330 0.002805 0.003795
2022 August 22, Monday 0.00315 0.0026775 0.0036225
2022 August 23, Tuesday 0.003074 0.0026129 0.0035351
2022 August 24, Wednesday 0.00292 0.002482 0.003358
2022 August 25, Thursday 0.0030050 0.00255425 0.00345575
2022 August 26, Friday 0.00280 0.00238 0.00322
2022 August 27, Saturday 0.00259 0.0022015 0.0029785
2022 August 28, Sunday 0.00264 0.002244 0.003036
2022 August 29, Monday 0.00287 0.0024395 0.0033005
2022 August 30, Tuesday 0.00283 0.0024055 0.0032545
2022 August 31, Wednesday 0.00261 0.0022185 0.0030015
2022 September
2022 September 01, Thursday 0.00275 0.0023375 0.0031625
2022 September 02, Friday 0.00295 0.0025075 0.0033925
2022 September 03, Saturday 0.00270 0.002295 0.003105
2022 September 04, Sunday 0.00243 0.0020655 0.0027945
2022 September 05, Monday 0.00241 0.0020485 0.0027715
2022 September 06, Tuesday 0.00239 0.0020315 0.0027485
2022 September 07, Wednesday 0.00200 0.0017 0.0023
2022 September 08, Thursday 0.00211 0.0017935 0.0024265
2022 September 09, Friday 0.00270 0.002295 0.003105
2022 September 10, Saturday 0.00262 0.002227 0.003013
2022 September 11, Sunday 0.00274 0.002329 0.003151
2022 September 12, Monday 0.00296 0.002516 0.003404
2022 September 13, Tuesday 0.00339 0.0028815 0.0038985
2022 September 14, Wednesday 0.00372 0.003162 0.004278
2022 September 15, Thursday 0.00437 0.0037145 0.0050255
2022 September 16, Friday 0.00477 0.0040545 0.0054855
2022 September 17, Saturday 0.00553 0.0047005 0.0063595
2022 September 18, Sunday 0.00717 0.0060945 0.0082455
2022 September 19, Monday 0.00819 0.0069615 0.0094185
2022 September 20, Tuesday 0.00717 0.0060945 0.0082455
2022 September 21, Wednesday 0.00616 0.005236 0.007084
2022 September 22, Thursday 0.00645 0.0054825 0.0074175
2022 September 23, Friday 0.00731 0.0062135 0.0084065
2022 September 24, Saturday 0.00687 0.0058395 0.0079005
2022 September 25, Sunday 0.00661 0.0056185 0.0076015
2022 September 26, Monday 0.00664 0.005644 0.007636
2022 September 27, Tuesday 0.00660 0.00561 0.00759
2022 September 28, Wednesday 0.00582 0.004947 0.006693
2022 September 29, Thursday 0.00637 0.0054145 0.0073255
2022 September 30, Friday 0.00685 0.0058225 0.0078775
2022 October
2022 October 01, Saturday 0.00634 0.005389 0.007291
2022 October 02, Sunday 0.00616 0.005236 0.007084
2022 October 03, Monday 0.006047 0.00513995 0.00695405
2022 October 04, Tuesday 0.00576 0.004896 0.006624
2022 October 05, Wednesday 0.00564 0.004794 0.006486
2022 October 06, Thursday 0.00525 0.0044625 0.0060375
2022 October 07, Friday 0.00556 0.004726 0.006394
2022 October 08, Saturday 0.00560 0.00476 0.00644
2022 October 09, Sunday 0.00550 0.004675 0.006325
2022 October 10, Monday 0.00564 0.004794 0.006486
2022 October 11, Tuesday 0.00586 0.004981 0.006739
2022 October 12, Wednesday 0.00565 0.0048025 0.0064975
2022 October 13, Thursday 0.00579 0.0049215 0.0066585
2022 October 14, Friday 0.00572 0.004862 0.006578
2022 October 15, Saturday 0.00543 0.0046155 0.0062445
2022 October 16, Sunday 0.00537 0.0045645 0.0061755
2022 October 17, Monday 0.00544 0.004624 0.006256
2022 October 18, Tuesday 0.00611 0.0051935 0.0070265
2022 October 19, Wednesday 0.00732 0.006222 0.008418
2022 October 20, Thursday 0.00780 0.00663 0.00897
2022 October 21, Friday 0.00869 0.0073865 0.0099935
2022 October 22, Saturday 0.00830 0.007055 0.009545
2022 October 23, Sunday 0.00746 0.006341 0.008579
2022 October 24, Monday 0.00775 0.0065875 0.0089125
2022 October 25, Tuesday 0.00795 0.0067575 0.0091425
2022 October 26, Wednesday 0.00779 0.0066215 0.0089585
2022 October 27, Thursday 0.00828 0.007038 0.009522
2022 October 28, Friday 0.00783 0.0066555 0.0090045
2022 October 29, Saturday 0.00695 0.0059075 0.0079925
2022 October 30, Sunday 0.00585 0.0049725 0.0067275
2022 October 31, Monday 0.00522 0.004437 0.006003
2022 November
2022 November 01, Tuesday 0.00565 0.0048025 0.0064975
2022 November 02, Wednesday 0.00540 0.00459 0.00621
2022 November 03, Thursday 0.00575 0.0048875 0.0066125
2022 November 04, Friday 0.00572 0.004862 0.006578
2022 November 05, Saturday 0.00527 0.0044795 0.0060605
2022 November 06, Sunday 0.00570 0.004845 0.006555
2022 November 07, Monday 0.00566 0.004811 0.006509
2022 November 08, Tuesday 0.00566 0.004811 0.006509
2022 November 09, Wednesday 0.00622 0.005287 0.007153
2022 November 10, Thursday 0.00646 0.005491 0.007429
2022 November 11, Friday 0.00591 0.0050235 0.0067965
2022 November 12, Saturday 0.00557 0.0047345 0.0064055
2022 November 13, Sunday 0.00622 0.005287 0.007153
2022 November 14, Monday 0.00746 0.006341 0.008579
2022 November 15, Tuesday 0.00810 0.006885 0.009315
2022 November 16, Wednesday 0.00725 0.0061625 0.0083375
2022 November 17, Thursday 0.00815 0.0069275 0.0093725
2022 November 18, Friday 0.00938 0.007973 0.010787
2022 November 19, Saturday 0.0129 0.010965 0.014835
2022 November 20, Sunday 0.0145 0.012325 0.016675
2022 November 21, Monday 0.0129 0.010965 0.014835
2022 November 22, Tuesday 0.0123 0.010455 0.014145
2022 November 23, Wednesday 0.0137 0.011645 0.015755
2022 November 24, Thursday 0.0132 0.01122 0.01518
2022 November 25, Friday 0.0118 0.01003 0.01357
2022 November 26, Saturday 0.0111 0.009435 0.012765
2022 November 27, Sunday 0.0116 0.00986 0.01334
2022 November 28, Monday 0.0113 0.009605 0.012995
2022 November 29, Tuesday 0.01095 0.0093075 0.0125925
2022 November 30, Wednesday 0.01028 0.008738 0.011822
2022 December
2022 December 01, Thursday 0.00854 0.007259 0.009821
2022 December 02, Friday 0.00679 0.0057715 0.0078085
2022 December 03, Saturday 0.00621 0.0052785 0.0071415
2022 December 04, Sunday 0.00539 0.0045815 0.0061985
2022 December 05, Monday 0.00540 0.00459 0.00621
2022 December 06, Tuesday 0.00536 0.004556 0.006164
2022 December 07, Wednesday 0.00525 0.0044625 0.0060375
2022 December 08, Thursday 0.00480 0.00408 0.00552
2022 December 09, Friday 0.00395 0.0033575 0.0045425
2022 December 10, Saturday 0.00339 0.0028815 0.0038985
2022 December 11, Sunday 0.003086 0.0026231 0.0035489
2022 December 12, Monday 0.00316 0.002686 0.003634
2022 December 13, Tuesday 0.00316 0.002686 0.003634
2022 December 14, Wednesday 0.00295 0.0025075 0.0033925
2022 December 15, Thursday 0.003055 0.00259675 0.00351325
2022 December 16, Friday 0.00277 0.0023545 0.0031855
2022 December 17, Saturday 0.00251 0.0021335 0.0028865
2022 December 18, Sunday 0.00233 0.0019805 0.0026795
2022 December 19, Monday 0.00285 0.0024225 0.0032775
2022 December 20, Tuesday 0.004017 0.00341445 0.00461955
2022 December 21, Wednesday 0.00449 0.0038165 0.0051635
2022 December 22, Thursday 0.00435 0.0036975 0.0050025
2022 December 23, Friday 0.00342 0.002907 0.003933
2022 December 24, Saturday 0.00331 0.0028135 0.0038065
2022 December 25, Sunday 0.00381 0.0032385 0.0043815
2022 December 26, Monday 0.004078 0.0034663 0.0046897
2022 December 27, Tuesday 0.00428 0.003638 0.004922
2022 December 28, Wednesday 0.00380 0.00323 0.00437
2022 December 29, Thursday 0.00370 0.003145 0.004255
2022 December 30, Friday 0.00340 0.00289 0.00391
2022 December 31, Saturday 0.003096 0.0026316 0.0035604
2023 January
2023 January 01, Sunday 0.00297 0.0025245 0.0034155
2023 January 02, Monday 0.00298 0.002533 0.003427
2023 January 03, Tuesday 0.00282 0.002397 0.003243
2023 January 04, Wednesday 0.00247 0.0020995 0.0028405
2023 January 05, Thursday 0.00267 0.0022695 0.0030705
2023 January 06, Friday 0.00218 0.001853 0.002507
2023 January 07, Saturday 0.00249 0.0021165 0.0028635
2023 January 08, Sunday 0.00227 0.0019295 0.0026105
2023 January 09, Monday 0.00242 0.002057 0.002783
2023 January 10, Tuesday 0.00234 0.001989 0.002691
2023 January 11, Wednesday 0.00185 0.0015725 0.0021275
2023 January 12, Thursday 0.00228 0.001938 0.002622
2023 January 13, Friday 0.00239 0.0020315 0.0027485
2023 January 14, Saturday 0.00221 0.0018785 0.0025415
2023 January 15, Sunday 0.002077 0.00176545 0.00238855
2023 January 16, Monday 0.00212 0.001802 0.002438
2023 January 17, Tuesday 0.002051 0.00174335 0.00235865
2023 January 18, Wednesday 0.00195 0.0016575 0.0022425
2023 January 19, Thursday 0.00221 0.0018785 0.0025415
2023 January 20, Friday 0.002026 0.0017221 0.0023299
2023 January 21, Saturday 0.00160 0.00136 0.00184
2023 January 22, Sunday 0.00115 0.0009775 0.0013225
2023 January 23, Monday 0.00122 0.001037 0.001403
2023 January 24, Tuesday 0.00119 0.0010115 0.0013685
2023 January 25, Wednesday 0.00119 0.0010115 0.0013685
2023 January 26, Thursday 0.00160 0.00136 0.00184
2023 January 27, Friday 0.00176 0.001496 0.002024
2023 January 28, Saturday 0.00212 0.001802 0.002438
2023 January 29, Sunday 0.00228 0.001938 0.002622
2023 January 30, Monday 0.00151 0.0012835 0.0017365
2023 January 31, Tuesday 0.00117 0.0009945 0.0013455
2023 February
2023 February 01, Wednesday 0.00114 0.000969 0.001311
2023 February 02, Thursday 0.00144 0.001224 0.001656
2023 February 03, Friday 0.00117 0.0009945 0.0013455
2023 February 04, Saturday 0.001089 0.00092565 0.00125235
2023 February 05, Sunday 0.00127 0.0010795 0.0014605
2023 February 06, Monday 0.00132 0.001122 0.001518
2023 February 07, Tuesday 0.00139 0.0011815 0.0015985
2023 February 08, Wednesday 0.00166 0.001411 0.001909
2023 February 09, Thursday 0.00188 0.001598 0.002162
2023 February 10, Friday 0.00180 0.00153 0.00207
2023 February 11, Saturday 0.00159 0.0013515 0.0018285
2023 February 12, Sunday 0.00132 0.001122 0.001518
2023 February 13, Monday 0.00136 0.001156 0.001564
2023 February 14, Tuesday 0.00142 0.001207 0.001633
2023 February 15, Wednesday 0.00136 0.001156 0.001564
2023 February 16, Thursday 0.00169 0.0014365 0.0019435
2023 February 17, Friday 0.00142 0.001207 0.001633
2023 February 18, Saturday 0.00130 0.001105 0.001495
2023 February 19, Sunday 0.00137 0.0011645 0.0015755
2023 February 20, Monday 0.00130 0.001105 0.001495
2023 February 21, Tuesday 0.00130 0.001105 0.001495
2023 February 22, Wednesday 0.000823 0.00069955 0.00094645
2023 February 23, Thursday 0.000893 0.00075905 0.00102695
2023 February 24, Friday 0.000641 0.00054485 0.00073715
2023 February 25, Saturday 0.000637 0.00054145 0.00073255
2023 February 26, Sunday 0.000563 0.00047855 0.00064745
2023 February 27, Monday 0.000595 0.00050575 0.00068425
2023 February 28, Tuesday 0.000530 0.0004505 0.0006095
2023 March
2023 March 01, Wednesday 0.000762 0.0006477 0.0008763
2023 March 02, Thursday 0.00111 0.0009435 0.0012765
2023 March 03, Friday 0.000858 0.0007293 0.0009867
2023 March 04, Saturday 0.000550 0.0004675 0.0006325
2023 March 05, Sunday 0.000426 0.0003621 0.0004899
2023 March 06, Monday 0.000543 0.00046155 0.00062445
2023 March 07, Tuesday 0.000525 0.00044625 0.00060375
2023 March 08, Wednesday 0.000427 0.00036295 0.00049105
2023 March 09, Thursday 0.000840 0.000714 0.000966
2023 March 10, Friday 0.000693 0.00058905 0.00079695
2023 March 11, Saturday 0.000512 0.0004352 0.0005888
2023 March 12, Sunday 0.000549 0.00046665 0.00063135
2023 March 13, Monday 0.000751 0.00063835 0.00086365
2023 March 14, Tuesday 0.000849 0.00072165 0.00097635
2023 March 15, Wednesday 0.000773 0.00065705 0.00088895
2023 March 16, Thursday 0.00153 0.0013005 0.0017595
2023 March 17, Friday 0.00178 0.001513 0.002047
2023 March 18, Saturday 0.00178 0.001513 0.002047
2023 March 19, Sunday 0.00241 0.0020485 0.0027715
2023 March 20, Monday 0.00282 0.002397 0.003243
2023 March 21, Tuesday 0.00234 0.001989 0.002691
2023 March 22, Wednesday 0.00259 0.0022015 0.0029785
2023 March 23, Thursday 0.00286 0.002431 0.003289
2023 March 24, Friday 0.00270 0.002295 0.003105
2023 March 25, Saturday 0.00241 0.0020485 0.0027715
2023 March 26, Sunday 0.00275 0.0023375 0.0031625
2023 March 27, Monday 0.00370 0.003145 0.004255
2023 March 28, Tuesday 0.00473 0.0040205 0.0054395
2023 March 29, Wednesday 0.00552 0.004692 0.006348
2023 March 30, Thursday 0.00594 0.005049 0.006831
2023 March 31, Friday 0.005038 0.0042823 0.0057937
2023 April
2023 April 01, Saturday 0.00497 0.0042245 0.0057155
2023 April 02, Sunday 0.00556 0.004726 0.006394
2023 April 03, Monday 0.00519 0.0044115 0.0059685
2023 April 04, Tuesday 0.005014 0.0042619 0.0057661
2023 April 05, Wednesday 0.005062 0.0043027 0.0058213
2023 April 06, Thursday 0.00416 0.003536 0.004784
2023 April 07, Friday 0.00263 0.0022355 0.0030245
2023 April 08, Saturday 0.00272 0.002312 0.003128
2023 April 09, Sunday 0.00285 0.0024225 0.0032775
2023 April 10, Monday 0.00273 0.0023205 0.0031395
2023 April 11, Tuesday 0.00250 0.002125 0.002875
2023 April 12, Wednesday 0.00246 0.002091 0.002829
2023 April 13, Thursday 0.00244 0.002074 0.002806
2023 April 14, Friday 0.00180 0.00153 0.00207
2023 April 15, Saturday 0.00237 0.0020145 0.0027255
2023 April 16, Sunday 0.00193 0.0016405 0.0022195
2023 April 17, Monday 0.00193 0.0016405 0.0022195
2023 April 18, Tuesday 0.00144 0.001224 0.001656
2023 April 19, Wednesday 0.00145 0.0012325 0.0016675
2023 April 20, Thursday 0.00165 0.0014025 0.0018975
2023 April 21, Friday 0.00199 0.0016915 0.0022885
2023 April 22, Saturday 0.00184 0.001564 0.002116
2023 April 23, Sunday 0.000788 0.0006698 0.0009062
2023 April 24, Monday 0.000877 0.00074545 0.00100855
2023 April 25, Tuesday 0.001024 0.0008704 0.0011776
2023 April 26, Wednesday 0.00133 0.0011305 0.0015295
2023 April 27, Thursday 0.00188 0.001598 0.002162
2023 April 28, Friday 0.00160 0.00136 0.00184
2023 April 29, Saturday 0.00153 0.0013005 0.0017595
2023 April 30, Sunday 0.00187 0.0015895 0.0021505
2023 May
2023 May 01, Monday 0.00189 0.0016065 0.0021735
2023 May 02, Tuesday 0.00195 0.0016575 0.0022425
2023 May 03, Wednesday 0.00232 0.001972 0.002668
2023 May 04, Thursday 0.00219 0.0018615 0.0025185
2023 May 05, Friday 0.00176 0.001496 0.002024
2023 May 06, Saturday 0.00131 0.0011135 0.0015065
2023 May 07, Sunday 0.001039 0.00088315 0.00119485
2023 May 08, Monday 0.001093 0.00092905 0.00125695
2023 May 09, Tuesday 0.00111 0.0009435 0.0012765
2023 May 10, Wednesday 0.000937 0.00079645 0.00107755
2023 May 11, Thursday 0.000882 0.0007497 0.0010143
2023 May 12, Friday 0.000256 0.0002176 0.0002944
2023 May 13, Saturday 0.000000 0 0

!! *Price forecasts are predicted by Deep Learning processes by technical analysis, shouldn't been used for investment decision. Past success does not guarantee future profit !!

btn